IBMR Business School, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Worst College

Review Image

Nikunj Goel MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

College doesnt have its own campus, they will show whole building out of which only 1 floor is available with only selected classrooms, Infrastructure is very very bad, faculty as per my experience was not at all good except 1 or 2 . They claim 30 + specialisation but focus mainly on marketing. Hostel Accommodation is like hell no water to drink and bath no food nothing no security.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5

They will provide you jobs which one can get easily from market and name them as Internships. Average package is also very bad. Students gets placement on their own.

FACULTY    
1/5

As per my experience not faculties are not all good except few

CAMPUS LIFE    

Yes they organise events and fests but for that also they charge extra money for each and everything

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Tarika Gupta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

"IBMR provides best in class faculties, great infrastructure along with extra curriculum activities. Also the management staff here is very cooperative and ensures that the students do not face any problem in their 2 years of academic tenure at IBMR. IBMR is great for the overall development of students and thus is one of the best colleges in every aspect." "Tarika Gupta

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 10      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Prateek Chaubey MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I will always cherish the memories I have gathered in the 2 years of my MBA from IBMR. It has been a great journey especially considering the amount of growth I have seen in myself. I have grown as an individual who is much more confident and ready in every way to face the challenges of the cooperate world. The college has always provided us with outstanding guidance

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
June 18th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Sangeeta MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college offers MBA+PGPM and I have taken Marketing and HR as subjects and HR is the Major Subject and I have given the MAT Examination for the admissions but they also have there own entrance examination. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and my experience in this college was average.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
2/5

In the 1st semester they were all good but in 2nd sem, everything went wrong they offered us many additional courses which we didn't get plus and French was optional but they have made that mandatory on us.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 17th, 2018

 Feedback

Review Image

Anonymous MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

The faculty is good but faced difficulties during placement, got trouble as getting loan as well. Overall is good, get sufficient help from teachers related to course.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
May 17th, 2018

 Feedback

Review Image

Pooja Srivastava MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Faculty is good but find difficulties in placement and getting loan, got proper assistance from Faculty, overall its quite ok.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Good Faculty, get proper assistance from teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Latest News & Updates

  1. CAT 2018 Notification Released, Check CAT Eligibility Criteria & CAT Important Dates

    30-Jul-2018
    Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Calcutta has announced that CAT 2018 to be held on November 25th 2018 and registration for the same will start from 8th August on the official website of ... Read more
  2. CAT 2018: Exam will be conducted on November 25

    11-May-2018
    According to the latest notification issued by Indian Institute of Management (IIM), the Common Admission Test (CAT) is scheduled to be conducted on November 25, 2018. The detailed notification regarding CAT 2018 will be released in ... Read more
  3. MAT Expected Cutoff

    27-Feb-2018
    The MAT Participating Institutes would be responsible for announcing the Cutoff. The admissions to various institutes would be done on the basis of Cutoff which would remain on the lines of the previous year.  The ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00