I Business Institute - IBI, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.9/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.6/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.9/5

Fashion Rating

4.6/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 months ago

Shivangi MBA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 4/5

Faculty is very experienced from XLRI, IMT, IIM's at I Business Institute. Workshops are conducted to give a good knowledge about the subjects.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Many reputed companies like Jaguar, Zaro,Extra marks,Pinacle offers placement and internship opportunities.
Faculty 4.5/5

Prof. Shailaja Manocha from IMT guides marketing students in I Business Institute according to the current market trends. She has great experience which helps students in learning.
Admission

Score card of entrance exam and aptitude test followed by GDPI.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 months ago

Amit Sharma MBA Student

Reason Why I Choose IBI Greater Noida 5/5

IBI Greater Noida provides us the Platform where we can Shape our career in corporate world with high degree of learning environment... Its amazing
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placement of this college is the key feature as so many Top MNCs come for recruitment process such as Deloitte/KPMG /E&Y/S&P/Haldiram/HDFS /ICICI/Fedral Bank/Volvo/Sapient etc. Avg Package is 6.5 to 7 Lakhs & Highest is above 12 lakhs Minimum is 4.5 Lakhs which assured by college.
Faculty 5/5

Most of the faculty of IBI is from IIMs /XLRI & other top business school.their teaching methodology is totally based on corporate style where lots of practical exposure u get to understand the Management course.
Admission

I got 85 Percentile in Feb MAT 2018 , One of my cousin brother suggested me the IBI & told that it is one of the best promising B School in Delhi NCR. I Filled online form got shortlisted on the basis of my MAT percentile.After Admission process i got the offer letter.before joining the college i did my all research & i found that IBI is the best option for me to nurture my career goals.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
2 months ago

Ankita MBA Student

A place to groom your personality 5/5

I Business Institute provides a blend of theoretical and practical knowledge to its student which help them to groom completely.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

High brands like Hindustan Uni liver Ltd , DS Group, Amul , Bajaj Capital , Corporate Partners , Amul and many more visit the campus
Faculty 5/5

IBI has experienced faculties who are highly qualified and they help students every now and then.
Admission

The admission process in the college starts with the written test, group discussion and interview. Based on the combined score, of all these a student is selected to take admission in the college.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 month ago

Anshu Chaudhary MBA Student

A college worth joining 5/5

Best B school offering PGDM course, great learning of practical knowledge, faculty is very experienced.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Summer internship, campus placement,pool campus.
Faculty 5/5

Faculty are from IIT,XLRI, IIM.
Admission

Case study followed by GD/ PI.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ANSHUL VARSHNEY

7 months ago

The admission to all the courses at this college is based upon UPSEE counselling. I couldn't get into good government college but AKTU was my last resort. But through internet I got to know few colleges of AKTU are good enough and Ajay Kumar Garg was one of them. It was
S
Suryanshu Pandey

2 years ago

Pros- -Good infra -Hostels are better than others -Avg faculty -Good exposure -TIFAC CORE(centre of relevance & excellence) -Different societies for talented students such as for singing, dancing etc. Cons- -Placements not upto the mark except for CS/IT -A
U
Uttam

2 years ago

AKG is quite popular among students who have given UPSEE entrance exam. I thoroughly enjoyed the 4yrs I spend here.The course curriculum is good, placement is too good. I got placed in the good company. It is one of the best colleges under UPTU. I opted for B.tech cours

Bennett University, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This expensive shop of Times of India serves you nothing but a branded degree . Such fancy infrastructure is provided by some other private universities at half the fees . This lollipop university is useless for anything and everything . They just advertise themselves
S
Shubham Dodeja

2 years ago

This college is far better than what you can get out there. Excellent faculty members and supportive staff. This is a brand in making. Tie-ups with Georgia Tech and Babson makes it one of the best choice available. If words look like mere speech, you are more than welco
I
Ishan Aggarwal

1 year ago

From the day, I walked into Bennett Law school it was a start of a wonderful learning experience for me. All the faculty members are incredible. They are like my second friends who are always willing to help and guide me both academically and personally Coming to Bennet
S
Srishti Singh

6 months ago

Best college ever. Nice infrastructure, nice teachers, everything. If you are getting this in your counselling take it.
J
Jaydeep Singh

7 months ago

College comes under Government University and administration and the Infrastructure and Faculty were good enough.

Videos

I Business Institute (IBI)
I Business Institute (IBI)

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Scholarship

I Business Institute Scholarship

The institute offers a scholarship of up to 1, 30, 000 to students and it is available based on merit list prepared based on percentile obtained by candidates in qualifying examination such as CAT/XAT/CMAT/MAT. Besides, this is subject to a minimum benchmark of 60 percentile and 50% overall marks in class 10th, 12th, and Graduation.

  • On the basis of qualifying examination
Marks obtained in the qualifying examination Amount of Scholarship
85< Percentile obtained in CAT/XAT/CMAT INR 50000
70-85< Percentile obtained in CAT/XAT/CMAT INR 30000
60-70< Percentile obtained in CAT/XAT/CMAT INR 20000
750< MAT Score INR 50000
700-749=Score in MAT INR 30000
600-699=Score in MAT INR 20000
  • On the basis of Academics

Candidates with B.E./B.Tech. with the aggregate of 70% and above will be awarded with a scholarship of INR 20, 000.

  • On the basis of work experience

Candidates with a work experience of at least 1 year and annual CTC of at least 1.8 Lakhs will be awarded a scholarship of INR 20, 000.

  • Girl Child Scholarship

Girl candidates will be awarded with a scholarship of INR 20, 000.

  • Defense Category

The candidates who belong to Defence Forces will be awarded with a scholarship of INR 20, 000.

Guidelines:

  • Candidates would only be eligible for a maximum of INR 1, 30, 000 even if their eligibility falls under more than one category of Scholarship.
  • This amount of scholarship mentioned above for several categories would be offered to students as a percentage of tuition fee.
  • Each category has limited number of seats available for scholarship.
  • Institute Scholarship Committee decides the awarding of scholarships.

Note* Candidates with more than 50% marks in aggregate till their Graduation level would be eligible for Scholarships.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00