Hyderabad Presidency College, Hyderabad - ReviewsHyderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1932
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vinitha Nukum MBA Student

Overview 4/5

6 months have gone so far and the college is yet to be explored and the education is good and I was planning to go abroad but my plan changed so I have taken admission here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: They take students on the basis of the entrance examinations only.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Karthik Reddy

2 years ago

Studies are good here, the college management is nice and helpful. The campus is good and have all the facilities, the teachers are well educated and experienced.
S
Sharavan Suthar

2 years ago

not a good infrastructure not good even facilities, labs, management and study patterns....
D
Doragolla Madhu

1 year ago

M
MIRZA UBAIDULLA BAIG

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad city and my college was in the Karimnagar city and this batch of mine is the last batch in the college. From 2012 to 2016 I have studied here and I have pursued my Mtech in
G
G Venugopal

3 years ago

So nice and it is very intra sting ,it has constructed in pollution free area, in the college professors are highly experienced and they have full knowledge about all subject in the college
K
KRISHNA SRIVIDYA

4 years ago

Excellent for studies and morever the curriculum is designed in a way thatwill enhance communication skills.
S
SivaRamiReddy

3 years ago

My college is super in teaching and other informations. ... Professors are excellent and it is very high buildings for each stream/Branch and in my college RPL is conducted for every two years and divided students branch wise and distribute prizes for winning branch in
D
Debottam Ghosh

2 years ago

Rajeev Gandhi Memorial College of Engineering and technology (RGMCET) is really a good college .it is situated in the middle of the valley as it attracts students from all over the India . faculties are very excellent. infrastructure is also excellent. overall experienc
S
SIVA BRAMHENDRA REDDY

2 years ago

I have cleared the MCET Examination to take admission here and in the year 2012 I have taken admission here and in the year 2016 my course came to an end and the fee of the college at that time was only 2 lac for 4 years and this college was affiliated with the JNT Univ
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00