HS Law College - Etah, Agra - ReviewsAgra , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
U
2 years ago

Umesh Kumar LLB Student

Overview 4/5

This college is affiliated with the Agra University and I have taken admission here directly on the result of the bachelor degree and the fee of the college was Rs 16000 per year and this is my 1st year here in the college.
Faculty
I have attended fewer classes in college.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pragati Sharma

2 years ago

I was not sure which college to choose amongst so many options given to me at the time of admissions . But then DME being very simple yet modern college gave me thought that this should be chose over all of the given choices. Now almost 1 year have passed and I can see
D
Divyansh Madhurendra

4 years ago

This college is a every sector promoting college with a lots of academic works during the whole session along with lots of fun during the recess n tea breaks the environment of this college is student friendly with all teachers interacting with students in a very frank
A
Anand Raj

2 years ago

Nice secure,clean and green campus and locality,great infrastructure,facilities like parking,canteen,digital teaching,library and more.a nice spacious Nelson Mandela's auditorium,great and knowledgeable friendly teaching faculty and staff...Nice management,obedient stud

DS College, Aligarh

Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neeraj Sharma

1 year ago

My college was very old & much familiar in the city. It was the biggest college in city. Many courses had been done here. It was affiliated to Agra University earlier & in later to Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra There was a very big playground in the college.
B
Basaruddin

2 years ago

The subjects of the BSc degree was PCM Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics and in the year 2015 I have Passed out and I also did MSC from here and it is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambekar University and I have Learned a lot from here and the education is good here
B
Basaruddin

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar University and the entrance exam state level UPSEE and according to rank college is given and right now I am in the 1st year and also I did my pg and ug from here.

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00