HPT Arts and RYK Science College Maharashtra

 ESTD 1924
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

4.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
2 years ago

Pratiksha Panchakshari BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The college is in Nashik and is affiliated with the Pune University. The entrance exam was not there and placements are not there.
S
2 years ago

Stainley Sukumar BA Student

Overview 4/5

This course was a private course and that is why we have got the study materials on time from the college and I have taken this course due to some personal reasons but the experience of mine is good in that college.
Faculty
The course was private and that is why there were no classes and lectures.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
P
2 years ago

Pratik BA Student

Best opportunities in my college for career 5/5

My college is best in my city because here environment is good and teachers also talented and ncc is soo good that's why i join this college
PLACEMENT 5/5

My faculty is BA so my college there will be no placement
Faculty 5/5

My favorite teacher is pathare mam who teach me geography she is very talented and she teach me in very easy language my 2nd favorite teacher is telore sir my sports teacher who is very loyal and best teacher my 3rd favorite teacher is ugale sir who is major in ncc 7mah battalion in our college his personality is soo great
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Dhulgande Sonutai Laxman

3 years ago

This is a Group of various Institutions which is located in Alandi area of Pune and therefore it is affiliated to the Pune University and just recently i have given my Last year final examinations and now i am just recently passed from the college and the fee breakup o
M
Manih Kumar

2 years ago

Nice collage because this collage is good fasaaty you know this collage beceomes so good are to able good
A
Akash Chavan

2 years ago

A lot of experience teacher are there to help the students and that is why one wants to study there

KTHM College

Maharashtra

A
Akshay Ramesh Handore

1 year ago

My college is very good and in my college, we enjoy all sports and festival and mostly science festival is rocking.
M
Minakshi Savale

2 years ago

Good ambiance.....lectures are regular and compulsory.........................................
R
Rajat Vivek Upasani

2 years ago

This college is especially for the commerce education and it is under Savitribai Phule Pune university and my course has completed and the best thing about the college is their education which they provide to us.
D
Deore Sayali Ashok

1 year ago

My college was under Pune University and the classes were regular here, there are placements also present here and the infrastructure of the college is best.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query