HP University Business School, Shimla Shimla , Himachal Pradesh

 ESTD 1971
 Public University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SHEETAL KANWAR MCom Student

Overview 4/5

Excellent college with good experienced professors. Good infrastructure . And better facilities provided
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Our college is basically known for its outstanding campus infrastructure. College campus is beautiful and nature is at its best. However, teachers are a bit irresponsible. They have got permanent jobs and do not show any kind of enthusiasm toward the institute's growth
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Poor faculty especially the contract ones. Excellent infrastructure and sports facilities. Moderate internet speed but tougher access at 1st and 2nd year. Still follows outdated curriculum and lack of practical exposure. TIFAC Core is world class lab in electrical e
B
Bijendra Kumar Ray

2 years ago

The National Institute of Technology Hamirpur is a public engineering college located in Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, India. It is one of the thirty-one National Institutes of Technology established, administered and funded by MHRD.

DIT University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

A
Akash

4 years ago

Great place,great environment of dehradun to study or i will say heaven for all the engineering aspirants/students near Mussorie i.e Queen of Hills .secure environment for hostellers.teachers who really hard work with students especially in my branch i.e mechanical. gre
B
Bhakti Taunki

1 year ago

studies mixed with a culture of happiness, calm and so much love. The ease with which we learn and absorb from our faculty at DIT is incredible. The experience has been beyond brilliant. DIT moulded me into a better human being, a better student, a person with a visio
V
Vikash Kumar

4 years ago

It is a best college in dehradun which is in uttrakhand, Tt provides all cources of btech provramming. Including ibm programmes like cyber security.,IOT,BDA,and many more. Which is to be teach by IBM company. It also provides petroleum branch this collage also provide

Doon Business School (DBS), Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

R
Rohit Bhandari

2 years ago

This is one of the premiers institutes of the city and this college has an affiliation with 3 Universities one is Uttrakhand Technical University which is affiliated with my course and for rest of the courses it is affilaited with the Sri Dev Suman University & HNB Garh
M
Mohd Aamir

2 years ago

After clearing the MAT examination I have taken admission in PGDM marketing whose total fees was Rs 5.3 Lacs In the year 2018, I have passed out from this college Teachers are good regular lectures they will take lectures but management needs to improve Not good p
A
ANAND SAGAR

4 years ago

" Where industries and academics amalgamate". These are not just words but , something that our college truly stands for. I , being a student of BBA can truly say that my decision of joining DBS for my under graduation was the correct decision. Faculty , placements and
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query