Hosur Institute of Technology and Science - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private

        View 1 Video
Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

M
Meyyan

2 years ago

I have done my Graduation in Information Technology from this college and this college as excellent academic as well as placement record in the entire Coimbatore city that is why it is a best college in the city it is been 62 years since this college is working in the
V
Vishal

2 years ago

I find the teachers of this college very supportive, the infrastructure of the college is very good. The college management is strict and so are the teachers but they are doing there jobs i guess. The education quality is very good here.
P
Praveen K

2 years ago

I have completed my Engineering in Mechanical from this college and there was a college entrance exam which i have given and scored 72% marks and this college is affiliated to Anna University
S
Ssharanprakasham

1 year ago

Very knowledgeable professors, more practical oriented classes, strict discipline, fantastic hostel with veg food, individual attention, and care, developing personal skills and giving more opportunities to study other languages including foreign language.
V
V Praveen

1 year ago

Very nice college, very good teaching, experience staff, nice coaching center, nice infrastructure is there in the college.

4 years ago

good college
N
Nishkarsh

4 years ago

The college life being in haryana is pretty cool. The overall crowd is good as most of the students belong to Delhi. The college has students from many states making it a good cross cultural environment which i like the most. The college incorporates many talented stud
R
RAVI CHAUHAN

2 years ago

It has been a great experience to be a part of various activities held in MRIIRS. It has helped me in all the ways a person needs to develop and polish his/her personality and skills.The Dual MBA program at FMS not only provides its students with a proper understanding
P
Preeti Malik

2 years ago

Admission procedure is very simple there is a block called E block which is only for admission purposes or we call it as admission cell so from there you will get all information regarding admission procedure they are very cooperative and the most attractive thing is in
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00