HKE Society's SLN College of Engineering, Raichur - ReviewsRaichur , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1979
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
J
1 year ago

Jayakrishnan Madhusudanan B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is the best institution in engineering during my time and the college was and at my time the college was affiliated with Gulbarga University and it was always the best university in the city.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have studied long back there was no entrance examination at that time so my result of the board was enough.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Rahul

3 years ago

All in together the best college Overall, KJSCE is a very good college and should be amongst the top choices of a student, if s/he resides in this part of Mumbai. For others, travelling becomes a disadvantage. A good bet for an average scorer. While placements is one of
V
Vikas Kumar Kushwaha

3 years ago

This college is professional.If you want to bright your future by going to abroad you should to take admission here.The KIIT have colleges like film and television, Engineering, BBA & MBA, Fashion Technology and Bio-Technology.The maximum package of engineering college
M
Md Shahid Raza

1 year ago

Like all other engineering colleges of the state, this college was also affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad city and I am right now in the 2nd and last year of the course. I have got admission here on the Management Quota and the annual fee of the college was Rs 70,0
A
Anonymus

3 years ago

I have to say that this college is awesome. I would recommend Jain University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in Jain University were the best. Still miss
A
AJ

2 years ago

Studying at Jain university is so far the best thing that happened to me. The campus provides extremely good infrastructure and facilities. The campus is located in the heart of Bangalore City and easily accessible. The hostel facilities for boys and girls are amazing.
S
Somdev P

2 years ago

I would like to say that this college is one of the best colleges. Teachers are very good. Teachers are always available and ready to help us. It is the top college in electronics and communication department. because I was from electronics and communication department
P
Puneet Jaiswal

1 year ago

We have the best Environment with Best college and also best management Faculty are too good but students are from all country and across all over India.
L
Leonard Jp

9 months ago

Institution offers world-class education to students who in turn create an indelible impact on the society
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00