Hitkarini College of Engineering & Technology, Jabalpur - ReviewsJabalpur , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.8/5

Sports Rating

3.7/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
H
5 months ago

Hrishant Prajapati B.Tech Student

Bug of engineering 4/5

I have passed 1 year in this College and my experience is very great full cause of facilities and faculties of there labs workshops and machine shops you can do freely your own project there it's my own experience that we (my team) built more than 3 bettelbots here for a national robotics competition. So if you want to do engineering with passion you have to think one's about this college
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Internship are not provided by college you have to search yourself but in terms of placement that is very good that average package for fresher are about 5-6 lacks per anum but if we saw the percent of placement so that is about 94%.
Faculty 3.5/5

Faculties are average level all we know that is not an IIT so we have to cooperate with the theme but all over that's ok if we talk about the lab attended so they are good to have better experience in lab and machines
Admission

I admitted here via jee and 12th marks vai mpcte councils of Madhya Pradesh
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
1 year ago

Shailendra Prajapati B.Tech Student

Engg.. College 4/5

The stream of my degree was Electronics and Electrical Engineering and they take 2entrance examinations result for the admissions one is Pre Engineering test by MP Government and 2nd is Jee mains exams and in this college education was also at best and also this college is affiliated with the RGPV Bhopal.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

TCS Came in our campus for the placements but I didn’t go for that because they came for CS Students.
Faculty 3.5/5

They are all having Mtech degrees and some are doctorate degrees as well.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Ritu B.Tech Student

A College worth Joining 5/5

hitkarini College of Engineering & Technology is good college for studies. College has strict attendance policy. course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sandeep Allada

3 years ago

College have a good faculty and teaching is not well and good but at that atmosphere we have good interest on our future. Recently college has an Autonomous certificate. Its certified from one year. At here facilities are not well but good. Faculty are very close to us.
S
Saiteja Tangudu

2 years ago

Frnds,i have got 30k rank in eamcet,and i havegot my alot ment in aitam. Coming to the academics u wl have a good environment to study bt some may think its boring when some of the teachers were teaching. Hostel and food are the best features of the clg as they r so goo
A
Abhilasha

1 year ago

Rce provides 100% placement to all its students in various renowned companies. RCEians are holding key positions in various multinational companies. Rce prepare its student technical so sound so that they can crack the interviews. the highest package is 10.00 lacs per a
H
Hrishant Prajapati

5 months ago

I have passed 1 year in this College and my experience is very great full cause of facilities and faculties of there labs workshops and machine shops you can do freely your own project there it's my own experience that we (my team) built more than 3 bettelbots here for
S
Shailendra Prajapati

1 year ago

The stream of my degree was Electronics and Electrical Engineering and they take 2entrance examinations result for the admissions one is Pre Engineering test by MP Government and 2nd is Jee mains exams and in this college education was also at best and also this college
R
Ritu

1 year ago

hitkarini College of Engineering & Technology is good college for studies. College has strict attendance policy. course structure is good.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

1 year ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

1 year ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

2 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus

Latest News & Articles

Apply soon as the registration window for JEE Main 2020 Exam gets reopened by the National Testing Agency (NTA) the conducting body of JEE Main 2020. Students from J&K who missed out on filling the application form of JEE Main 2020 can now fill the application form.   ...Read more

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00