Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology (HCET), Coimbatore - ReviewsCoimbatore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 4.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The college is in the Coimbatore city and affiliated with Anna University and the education in this college is totally practical and their classes are also regular and they also provide placements to the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is done through the JEE Mains entrance examination.

A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

best college n atmosphere in coimbatore
N
3 years ago

Nithiyanantham B.Tech Student

Nice clg for UG nice infrastructure surrounded by trees 5/5

Nice college for students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Nice placement intelligent intenship student are confirmed offer for all company with minimum package of 40000
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 5/5

All teachers they take care of it career and they examise it kwonledge
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: 63 only but I am come by the Anna University counselling

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sagar Makwana

1 year ago

The college campus is very good and the faculty is also good. The collage having in majura gate area in surat city.
K
Krishnalal

4 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

4 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students

College of Engineering, Thiruvananthapuram

Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

From the year 2013-17 i was a student to this college and as everyone is aware that it is not easy to be the student of this college because it is the no 1 college in the state and therefore you have to study a lot to clear the national level engineering entrance exam f
K
Kavya Karat

2 years ago

This college is in Trivandrum city of Kerela and if someone asks me what is the good thing about the college so I answer that good thing is that it is the 1st engineering college of the state and right now I am pursuing my Masters in Engineering in the Electricals from
A
Ashly Latheef

2 years ago

As everyone in the state is aware that it was the 1st and oldest college in the state and old is gold and that is why my this college is not less than gold and right now I am pursuing my Post Graduation from this college and I also have done my graduation from the same
S
Syed

3 years ago

College is really good with all the facilities, placement of the college is really good with average placement as 3LPA. Teachers are awesome here, quite experienced.
V
VIVEK Yadav

2 years ago

This was a not a good college at all because the education was not good and IOnfrstarure was also down so that is why I request everyone not take admission here.
D
Deep

3 years ago

College is quite popular among the students. It is one the best engineering colleges in the uttar pradesh. It provides good quality education to the students.

Videos

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00