Hindustan Institute of Technology Science & Management, Gwalior - ReviewsGwalior , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.7/5

College Fest Rating

3.7/5

Fashion Rating

4.2/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Karthick B.Tech Student

Reason why I join is mother forced to study B.tech in hits but after joining I get more knowledge about the subject they have best facility and it is best University. 4/5

The advantages is getting high marks if the facility likes us disadvantages is getting low marks if facility dislikes us.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

When I asked to my senior he said the placement is better than others institutions but i don't know and i am studying.
Faculty 4.5/5

Teaching in my department is very good my favorite faculty was manju mam and Lakshmi mam.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
G
1 year ago

Geetanjali Chandam B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 5/5

This college gives us freedom to do whatever we like in whatever way we can express and expand our knowledge..
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

I am still yet to experience thus
Faculty 4.5/5

All faculties are good here they try to give us the best they can.. And if we give a little more effort we really get the best
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Muhammed Abbaad B.Tech Student

Fun college 3/5

Fun college to join in because there is no strict rules and regulations,people can be what they are.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Am still studying so still don't know about it.
Faculty 2.5/5

Some faculty are good some are very irritating.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Harshal Chandel

1 year ago

those who searching a college for b.e./b.tech here is a perfect college for you , reason i suggest this college because you can get good education , good activities , good food , good nature around campus , good placement if we are getting 80% per semester than maybe y
A
Akash

1 year ago

First o f all, Students clear a Jee mains exam and 45% in 12 class and you will visit a MP DTE counselling. This college is best in central India in 21st century. The reason to admission in this college because, it's placement is very good and teachers like friend m
S
Sandeep Mehra

1 year ago

The college has a big name as it is very old and best government college in mp.But mostly there you will find only two types of students,the one who were preparing for IIT and landed here and the one who get it by chance.But the college is worth joining.
P
Pankaj Shukla

1 year ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

1 year ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

1 year ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
N
Navin Kumar Jaiswal

1 year ago

Right now i am completing my graduation in agriculture from this college and it is the best choice by made by me to study in this college and the fees is quite affordable for me which is Rs 40000 per year and they conducts there own entrance exam which is PAT but i have
V
Varun Dev

1 year ago

Admission is through entrance exam conducted by state government Admission is on the basis of marks got in the entrance exam The college have good campus But The college lies in outer most area there is nothing like big city
R
Ravindra Joshi

1 year ago

The subject was Hindi literature and also I am doing MA From here and in the year 2017 pass out and this was a distance education and the fee of the college is Rs 5000 per year
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00