Hindustan Institute of Management & Computer Studies, Mathura - ReviewsMathura , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

ICFAI Business School (IBS), Hyderabad

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
12 months ago

Sumit Solanki MBA Student

Best MBA Institute in Mathura 5/5

This college offers MBA. Studies are good, faculty are also good. Students are also very happy. This college also provides campus selection. If you have a good way of teaching So you can apply for a job.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Most of the top companies visit
Faculty 4.5/5

Shantanu Sahu Sir is best teacher
Admission

I got admission through Management quota.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ankit Garg

4 years ago

JIIT is one such place, where by just mere entry into its space will make your heart flush with loads of positive energies. The blue uniform might pull you back into your school days, but you wont mind wearing it among others. Spread around 15 acres, the institute have
R
Rohan Mehrotra

3 years ago

A Wonder full place for computer geeks The campus have a great infrastructure and anybody who is interested in the field of computer science and looking for a brighter future this is the place for that person. Now let's talk about the extra curricular activities. Well t
H
Himanshu Sukhpal

4 years ago

It's a nice place to get to the next level of education, where I feel it's a nice institution, I fell two years were not as appropriate as they could have been and were very basic, although the friends and colleagues I met, are the reason I probably will remember my col

LLOYD Group of Institutions, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Sheeba Saifi

3 years ago

I am pursuing llb in llyod and my first semester was complete its been a excellent experiance i am happy to coming in this college my directer sir all teachera have very corporative college ground class was execellent...Ac class room also llyod is famous for llb infact
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college is amazing It's has a holistic approach with every course and my course really imparts me the right knowledge coz the professors have an illustrious way of teaching . Works out well for me
S
Shruti Dubey

2 years ago

Situated in Greater Noida, admission to the MBA course can be done through CAT scores. The infrastructure and the canteens are very good and the teachers have a lot of knowledge.
R
Reshu Singh

4 years ago

College is too good when it comes to studies, exposure , placements , faculty and helping students in right direction. College just needs to advertise more about their USP's and there are a lot of positive things which are not familiar by the people outside.
R
Rochak Dixit

4 years ago

Best faculty and placements for management students. All the best !
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

Happy to be part of FOSTIIMA

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Awards

Ranked 4th among best private engineering colleges

College has been ranked 4th among best 50 private engineering colleges in North India

Ranked 49th among best engineering colleges

Ranked 49th among top 100 engineering institutes in India

Scholarship

Various Scholarship

College offers various scholarships to the students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00