Hindu Girls College, Sonepat - ReviewsSonepat , Haryana


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
7 months ago

Sakshi Garg B.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

This college is having affiliation with the Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city and the education is good here and the grounds are also present here for the students and I have also completed my Bachelor degree from here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the result of the 12th board result.

A
1 year ago

Anubala BA Student

College Desc 4/5

This was my 1st college and here the education is very best and the admission is done on the result of the 12th board and in the year 2008 I have passed out from this college and this college is affiliated with the MDU Rohtak.
Faculty 4/5

The best one in there work and also their behavior because they were friendly to us.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
S
7 months ago

Sakshi Garg M.Pharm Student

Overview 4/5

The education in the college is best and the placements are there in the colege for the students and many gets placed and the environment is also best here for the students.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission here direct and they took me because I have also done B.pharma from here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Lingaya's University, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

B
Babita Kaushik

1 year ago

I did my UG in honors in chemistry subject and my 1st year fees was Rs. 25,000 PA and 2nd year and 3rd year fees was Rs.. 23,000 PA but i am not aware about the scholarships and the total strength of my college is between 30-35 students although i am new in this college
J
Jyaswanth Reddy

1 year ago

This is a private Institution and this is in the national capital Delhi and I have done my MBA in the Marketing filed and last year means in 2017 I have passed out from this college and for the admissions, I have given the University entrance examinations
B
Balram

1 year ago

I have taken admission in marketing Course and if you want to take admission in this college a student needs to have at least 50% marks in the 12th Board and 60% for the Scholarships and i am having a great education from this University
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

8 months ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

1 year ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00