The Hindu College - Reviews Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1987
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Nice college 5/5

Do not get mistaken with its name as this college shares name with one of the prestigious colleges in India. My college offers mba course and i did this course from this course. Infrastructure of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Good placement in the college. aaversge package we received was Rs.2.5 lpa
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are veey good and supportive. They are very helpful.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
A
1 year ago

Ashish MBA Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admission in this college in MBA course and it is the best college in terms of learning and development and betterment of students.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

1 year ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

1 year ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
R
Ravi Sankar

5 months ago

If u interested to join this collage. just think twice and also ask passed out student.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

1 year ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

5 months ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

1 year ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET

GMR Institute of Technology, Srikakulam

Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

R
Ravi

12 months ago

Actually, it wants to give 0 ratings. but there is 1 is the least. Worst college. faculty tests the patience of students. irritates all branches of students except CSC, IT for placements. worst management. worst hostel. but costly college. it is better to do business wi
B
BODHANKI RAMAKRISHNA NAIDU

1 year ago

This is one of the greatest colleges in terms of facilities given to the students and i still remember that I have submitted my JEE Mains exam result for taking admission in this college and if we talk about the fees structure so it was Rs 70,000 PA and course of mine i
K
KUNA HARSHAVARDHAN

4 months ago

It's a very good campus with excellent faculty and good infrastructure and one of the colleges in ap which gives more placements in ap and 2nd cleanest in India and very good sports and games

Latest News & Articles

Important Guidelines for CAT 2019 Exam have been lately released by IIM Kozhikode. Have a look to know what these are all about. ...Read more

Hurry up and fill the application form of XAT 2020 Exam as the registration window closes soon. Read more to understand the procedure of filling the application form @xatonline.in.  ...Read more

XAT 2020 Exam is approaching and students who have applied for the exam must be aware of its syllabus and what type of questions are asked in the exam. This article gives a brief idea of how they should prepare in all the four sections of XAT Exam. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00