Hindu College, Moradabad - Reviews Moradabad , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 1949
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - B

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

11 Ratings

By Relevance
By Course

Sort Reviews By

Showing Results for Most Detailed Review
A
3 years ago

Adeena BCom Student

Overview 2/5

This is an MJPRU affiliated college and it is a normal college with normal facilities given to the students and right now I am in the 2nd year of course.
S
3 years ago

Shivangi Gupta BCom Student

Nice college 3/5

The college is under MJP Rohilkhand University and education in the college is very good and also there are many good things are good about the college. There are lot of good companies that visit the college, the students get good exposure within the college. Mostly all the students participate in placement process.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have given my 12th board result for the admission. The admission is based on 12th class result.

S
3 years ago

Shalini Chug BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Before MSC also I have also done Bsc from here as well and this college is the Best college in the city and My relatives are faculties here they helped me in the education in the year 2014 I have passed out and the college is affilaited with Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Rohilkhand University.
S
3 years ago

Shalini Chug BSc Student

Great College 5/5

My experience was great. The teachers are expert in the teaching and in 2016 I have passed out from the college. The faculty are amazing and teach us well. The college is easily accessible and because it is government college thus, the fee is very nominal.
PLACEMENT

The college has good placement record. The average salary the students get is around 2.5 LPA.
S
3 years ago

Sourabh Dixit BCom Student

Overview 3/5

It is the best college in Moradabad city and it is a no.1 choice for everyone and for the admissions they have there own entrance exam in which 78% I required for the general category to be scored and also this college is best for the education.
S
4 years ago

Sahil BCom Student

Nice college 5/5

Well what can i say about the college, it is overall a average college for studies, situated in mordabad this college, the infra is not that cool. Teachers are good.
Faculty 4/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Sachin Kumar Pandey BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is one of the best colleges in the Moradabad city. It is one of the best choice for the students who want to pursue good quality education.
PLACEMENT

Job opportunities and internships were available in the college. The college has placement cell DISHA which offers assistance about the placements. Students were placed in companies like IBM, Wipro, Infosys, Genpact, TCS, Kotak Mahindra and many more.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken admission in the college on the result of the 12th board.

N
3 years ago

Naman Agarwal BCom Student

Overview 2/5

The reason for a low rating to my college is that the faculty members in this college are very less and the infrastructure is not that great.
P
3 years ago

Priyanshu Saxena BSc Student

Overview 5/5

Supportive college with supportive teachers, big ground, and better hostels. Cleanliness is one of the major aspects of this college
S
3 years ago

Sourabh Dixit BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is under MJP Rohilkhand Unversity and the education is best here and the campus of the college is very big here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: My 12th board result was taken by the college for the admissions here.

N
3 years ago

Navya Rastogi  Student

Overview 4/5

College is nice .... Our faculty of b.com honours department is commendable. Atmosphere is nice.
Admission

It was easy ... Just few steps have to be followed...

Videos

Hindu College Overview
NCC Parade - Hindu College Moradabad

Scholarship

Merit Scholarship Scheme

Several type of scholarships for backwards class students are provided by the college.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.