Himalayan Pharmacy Institute - Sikkim, Gangtok - Reviews Gangtok , Sikkim

 ESTD 1990
 Private College

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Q
Qwe

5 years ago

I am a final year student at smit and I would NEVER suggest this college to anyone....they are just hungry for money...the food is the worst part, you get insects in every meal and the faculty is bad..they don t know how to teach... they only favour their community stud
P
Pappu

3 years ago

SMU is known for their distance education and because I have also done my graduation from distance education so I was easy with that and the center of the SMU is in Dwarka Delhi where I go for the weekend classes and in the Jan 2018 I have secured admission here and the
A
ANJANI KUMAR TIWARI

3 years ago

The name tells everything about the University and one can understand that it offers distance education courses and I have also done my BCA in Distance education whose annual fee was Rs 28,000 PA. I have got a center in the baliia city of the Uttar Pradesh state and l
S
Sunita Sethi

3 years ago

I have done MSc in the chemistry subject and it is a distance education course and I have taken admission on the result of the bachelor degree
K
Karan Singh

2 years ago

The course was direct and regular and the education in the University is best and I have also got the certification from the University.
A
AKASH PANDEY

3 years ago

It was a distance education and the classes were at the center and the fee was Rs 1 lac for the whole course and we have got study material on time.
J
JUNAIDRAJA

3 years ago

Educational quality is best amongst the whole Sikkim universities which are present now whether it is government and private.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query