Himalayan Institute of Pharmacy & Research, Dehradun - ReviewsDehradun , Uttarakhand

  •   ESTD 2006
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Mohd Junaid  Student

Overview 5/5

Good college very nice laboratory nice teaching
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ayush

2 years ago

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. Best University in terms of Education and Facility.Best University in terms of Education and Facility.Best University in terms of Education and Facility.Best University in terms of Education and Facility. Best Universi
O
Omendra Rathaur

2 years ago

I have mostly experienced the positive things about the college since i have taken admission yet there are many things in which college lacks but still it good when it comes to education. The student must have cleared IIT-JEE mains with 75% marks if he/she wants admis
D
DINESH SAINI

2 years ago

This is more than 100 years old University in the Haridwar city of the state of Uttrakhand and I am right now studying in the 1st year of the MCA Course and the annual fee of this University is the Rs 35,000 PA. For the sports, we have a big Stadium on the campus whic
K
Krishna Kumar

2 years ago

HMBU is a fine college for pharmacy. The infra of the college is good but not that great. The classes and the labs are not High-Tec. The college conducts it's own entrance exam for the admission since it is private college. I would sa that the college is not good for m
R
Rayees Ahmad Pandit

2 years ago

GMC is overall good if you want to study. There are not enough good coleges in our region, being government college the fees is quite affordable for the students.
S
Shristi

2 years ago

A very good college in our surroundings, the studies are quite good here. I really like the whole environment of the colleg.e

Graphic Era University, Dehradun

Dehradun, Uttarakhand

H
Humanshi Singh

1 year ago

Placements - There is no placement in the college and there are 2 universities and one is deemed university and other it is Graphic era hill university and the placements in the hill university is best than all others. Education is the best here and practical educat
S
Sneha

1 year ago

It is a deemed university and the experience was not that much good here and because there are no placements in the college but infrastructure is good here but the education is not up to the mark.
N
Neha Chauhan

1 year ago

Geu is a vry gud clg in all the field. It has a gud environment in terms of discipline. And the teachrrs have gud quality.. This clg provides the various opportunity for the welfare of students..
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00