Himachal Institute of Dental Sciences - Reviews Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vaishali Mangotra MDS Student

Overview 5/5

famous, nice, well-educated teachers, easy to reach, very big grounds, neat and clean mess, hostels are very good, provide good facilities, projectors are available in the classrooms
Admission

got admission by qualifying Entrance exam
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Kulwant Singh

1 year ago

It's an average college but that is near my place so it's good for me. my studies go smoothly here but such a nice crowd here
K
Kulwant Dhillon

1 year ago

It's such a good college and its placement is worth for all the students and the classes are also regular here.
A
Anoothi Kapur

2 years ago

Pros Good in academics. Proffesors are always there for your help. No ragging at all. Cons Fees structure is high in amount in the state. The teachers use powerpoint presentations to teach us and some teachers uses blackboard too.
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is one of the finest colleges for medical studies. I did BDS from the college. College management is quite helpful. Lot of practical knowledge is provided by the faculties.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

S
Sidak Kaur Bal

1 year ago

I was selected through neet exam and minimum percentage in time was 70% means 135 marks as the eligibility but it changes every year and my experience is good here as far as the studies in the college is a concern and in the 5th year I will get Internship.
M
Manish Sen Kinra

2 years ago

very bad, 1. Number of patients are very low 2. It is in out side of city 3. Mess is very bad 4. boys hostel is very bad condition 5. Dental materials for patients get short every time. think ten time before taking admission here
S
Singh

1 year ago

I had wonderful, cheerful experience as the college, College management is very supportive in every aspect be in studies or cultural events. Fees structure is very feasible
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00