Himachal Institute of Dental Sciences - Reviews Himachal Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2000
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
V
1 year ago

Vaishali Mangotra MDS Student

Overview 5/5

famous, nice, well-educated teachers, easy to reach, very big grounds, neat and clean mess, hostels are very good, provide good facilities, projectors are available in the classrooms
Admission

got admission by qualifying Entrance exam
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anoothi Kapur

2 years ago

Pros Good in academics. Proffesors are always there for your help. No ragging at all. Cons Fees structure is high in amount in the state. The teachers use powerpoint presentations to teach us and some teachers uses blackboard too.
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

It is one of the finest colleges for medical studies. I did BDS from the college. College management is quite helpful. Lot of practical knowledge is provided by the faculties.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

S
Sidak Kaur Bal

2 years ago

I was selected through neet exam and minimum percentage in time was 70% means 135 marks as the eligibility but it changes every year and my experience is good here as far as the studies in the college is a concern and in the 5th year I will get Internship.
M
Manish Sen Kinra

3 years ago

very bad, 1. Number of patients are very low 2. It is in out side of city 3. Mess is very bad 4. boys hostel is very bad condition 5. Dental materials for patients get short every time. think ten time before taking admission here
S
Singh

2 years ago

I had wonderful, cheerful experience as the college, College management is very supportive in every aspect be in studies or cultural events. Fees structure is very feasible
G
Gagandeep

2 years ago

Awadh dental college was my college where i studied BDS the course is tough and so is the whole studies but my college teachers were really good, they make the whole process very interesting.
S
SOURIN MANDAL

1 year ago

It is dental colleg in jamshedpur at tata nagar. All infrastructure are also good. Hostel charge is normal
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00