Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur - ReviewsRaipur , Chhattisgarh

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
8 months ago

Abhishek Singh Bhadouriya LLB Student

Overview 5/5

Whether you are just entering your first year of college or finishing it up, congrats. You've started a journey of a lifetime! College is a time of many mixed emotions and brand new adventures. For incoming students, college can be intimidating—you’re living somewhere new, immersed in new a community with people you’ve never met before, taking new classes where studying is essential for success and you’re trying to figure out this whole “adulting” thing. There are so many different words that sum up exactly what the college experience is like, so I compiled a list of seven that precisely describe what college is like during your first year like Exciting, Jam-packed, Extremely social, Adventurous, Academic, Challenging, Rewarding.
A
10 months ago

Anirudh Sujoria Integrated Law Student

1st course 4/5

This University only gives the Law courses and my Integrated law course was also one of that my course was BA.LLB and that was a 5 years course and at my time the annual fee of the course was Rs 5 Lacs for 5 years and like my LLM I have given the CLAT examination result for the admission in which the score of mine was 98 out of 200 and the course of mine started in the year 2011 and ended in the year 2016.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to pursue masters in law so I was busy in the preparations
Faculty 3/5

Every faculty is different from each other some are great and some are average
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
A
10 months ago

Anirudh Sujoria LLM Student

2nd course 4/5

This Institution Hidayatullah National Law University is an autonomous law university in New Raipur city and for taking admission here I have given the CLAT examination in which the score of mine was 64.5 out of 150 and this was a one year course and the annual fee of the LLM was Rs 1.21 Lacs Per year and I have also done my UG from this college as well
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Institution offered us Placement but I refused that because I wanted to do my own practice
Faculty 3/5

Some of the faculties are good and some of them were average in teaching but we all are satisfied with them and they all are well educated
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL
S
3 months ago

Simardeep LLB Student

Overview 0/5

The college education is good but the location is out of the city and there is no reachability and that is why traveling charges are very high here I pay 300-400 per day for traveling are more and the food is worse but the infrastructures are very good.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have passed out CLAT examination and then I gave that result here.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sachin Jajoriya

1 month ago

My course name is BA.LLB and this is a private college in the city and education in the college was good but still, there is a lot much need of Improvement is required. My college is affiliated with the Maharishi Dayanand University of Rohtak
R
Rahul Bhardwaj

1 month ago

I am pursuing a BA.LLB Course and the education in the colege is best and the practical sessions are well organized here and the annual fee of the course is Rs 47000 per year and it is under Maharishi Dayanand University of the Rohtak city.
M
Manjari

1 month ago

The experience of mine in the college is good and the course is LLB Honors and the college is best for the students and we have learned a lot till now and this is my 1st-year and after my graduation, I am here for my studies.
K
KUMARI DIKSHA CHANDRA

5 months ago

Admission - there is CLAT entrance examination whose result is applicable for the admission and on the basis of that I have taken admission. Internships - There are internships given by the college and you have to apply in advance you can go to high courts, session cou
S
Sumit Suman

10 months ago

Chanakya National Law University is an autonomous law school in Patna which is dedicated to provide law education only and for taking admission in this University I have given the University entrance examination and the annual fee of this LLM course is quite low which i
D
Dixit Kumar

8 months ago

This college is in Patna and the entrance exam of the university was given was given for the admission and right now I am in the 1st year and this college is good for education
A
Abhishek Bhatt

10 months ago

The infrastructure is great. All the buildings, be it our college buildings or our hostels, they all are perfect according to what students today need. Wi-Fi is available. Labs, classrooms and libraries all are good with loads of books for almost any and every subject.
S
SONWANE POOJA RAVINDRABHAI

11 months ago

I have taken admission here on the CLAT Examination and the score of mine was 32 and my name came in the admission after the 4th List and this LLM Course was of 1 year which started in the year 2016 and ended in the year 2017 and the total fee of the college was Rs 1.65
D
Deepak

1 year ago

It is one of the best university for law. I took admission in this college as it was quite well known college for studying law. It has good faculty ti student ratio. Good Infrastructure also.

Videos

Latest News & Articles

CLAT 2019 Admit card are released by National Law University (NLU) of Odisha. All the students can find the admit card on the official website of CLAT. The official website of CLAT is clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in. All the students who have registered themselves for CLAT before April 15, 2019 can find there admit card. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is a gateway for the students wishing to take admission in law courses offered at National Law Universities of the country. The exam is scheduled to be conducted on May 26, 2019, and as per the data released by the concerned authorities a total of 60, 000 candidates are supposed to take the examination on the mentioned date. ...Read more

Aspirants of Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2019 who still have not completed the registration process for the examination have good news, as the last date to apply for the examination has been extended till April 15, 2019, by the conducting authorities. Candidates can visit the official website clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and complete the registration process. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00