Hi-Tech Institute of Technology, Aurangabad - Reviews Aurangabad , Maharashtra

 ESTD 2001
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Bad College 1/5

I believe this is not a good college as the facilities provided to the students are really bad. Faculty lacks experience and placements are next to negligible.
Faculty 0.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
A
6 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

Hi-Tech Institute Of Technology was started by a group of industrialist with the sole aim of imparting best education to the students.Hi-Tech Institute of Technology is very renowned Engineering College in Maharashtra. It has achieved the great success. We are proud to announce that our students are university ranker from last ten years and which in a short span placed in various industries through campus / off campus interview.The Hi-Tech Institute of Technology(HIT), Aurangabad, is established from the academic year 2001-2002 for imparting professional training in engineering discipline to the new generation.The engineering program at Hi-Tech Institute of Technology is approved by the AICTE, New Delhi, Director of Technical Education (DTE), Maharashtra, Govt. of Maharashtra and affiliated to Dr. B.A.M. University, Aurangabad. The Institute has all the required infrastructure as prescribed and verified by the all India Council of Technical Education, New Delhi.The institute is promoted by successful and experienced industrial entrepreneurs
I
3 years ago

Ipsita Dash B.Tech Student

My Engineering College 3/5

This is a private college which takes admission through 12th class scores. All the facilities provided are not that satisfactory.
PLACEMENT 2/5

Not many companies visit for placements.
Faculty 3/5

Teachers of the college are not that good.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 EVENTS

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Syed Siraj Ahmed

3 years ago

The college of mine is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is a no.1 college in the education and the placement is best here and the stream was mechanical and for the engineering course this college is a prime location for the Aurangabad
M
Mayuri Bochare

3 years ago

The college has a blush campus. Students over here are involved in many activities, technical as well as non-technical. Plus they perform well in academics as well. It has got good faculty members, placement record.
D
Dattatray Balkrishna Pande

3 years ago

This college is affiliated with Dr. Baba Sahab Ambedkar Marathwada University and it is been 38 years since I was graduated from here and in my time I had an awesome expe4eince out there.
A
Alfan Pathan

7 months ago

Its good. Really good. Faculty is good. Curriculum good. Activities except studies good. Overall an awesome college.Not much pressure and a lot of things to do besides studying. Faculties are good and they pay attention to each and every student. The curriculum is also
T
TANVI PANCHAL

7 months ago

Best engineering college with great teachers and amazing infrastructure/ campus . kj Somaiya has the best placements record as compared to the other colleges in Mumbai. $No dislikes as this is the best college for me and that is the reason i am here . there are very
P
Parth Matalia

7 months ago

Online lectures as well as online exams are the best along with extremely helpful and easy going faculty. Cons-Very tight deadlines aren't the most friendly things in the life of a student.Some of the faculty are a little wonky as well
M
Mohd Kashif Khan

3 years ago

it an average collage. The infrastructure is not very good n the community I am active in my church Youth Group. As a high school sophomore, I was our church's representative to the Diocesan Youth Fellowship. I helped organize youth group events, the largest being "The
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

My college is basically combined campus college having numerous study levels, of which I am the part of Degree college.
A
Abishala

4 years ago

This college gives good qaulity education to the students. Teachers are amazing here. They are very helpful.

Latest News & Articles

JEE Main 2022 To Be Conducted TWICE This Year!!! Read here to know more about it. ...Read more

JEE Main 2022 is expected to get delayed due to upcoming elections. It will now be held in March. ...Read more

Scholarship

Economicaly Backward Students, Scholarship

Govt. of Maharashtra

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.