Hasmukh Goswami College of Engineering, Ahmedabad - Reviews Ahmedabad , Gujarat

 ESTD 2007
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4.5/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
P
4 years ago

PATEL DHRUMIL P B.Tech Student

Lateral Entry 4/5

As the tittle suggests i am pursuing BTech LEET from this college after completing my diploma i have taken admission in this college and my field is Mechanical Engineering and the fees of the course is RS 30500 per semester and at the modern time everyone looks for the college which offers placement and this college is one of it
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Companies comes for the placement that is what i know because right now i am studying in this college
Faculty 4/5

Teachers are all expert engineers and they have a rich idea how to teach and handle the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
4 years ago

MIKET SANJAY SHETH MBA Student

B College 4/5

This college is affiliated to the University of Mumbai and I have given MHCET Examination for taking admission here. I have chosen Marketing as the subject of my MBA because it was easy for me and also there is lot of scope in this field. The 2 years fee of the course is Rs 4 lac means Rs 2 lac PA.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

yes, they are present in the college and that is important for a career start.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculties all are the great ones and they also well educated
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
P
4 years ago

Pratibha B.Tech Student

My college review 5/5

I did my engineering in computer science branch after giving an entrance exam. There is no direct admission in the college. Course curriculum is properly followed by the teachers. college management is also great
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Placements are good certain branches like mine. Many good companies come here
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are sensible, they complete the chapters on time.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Videos

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Scholarship

Merit Based Scholarship

Scholarship is provided on the basis of merit.

Branch Wise Scholarship-

Branch Amount in INR per annum
Electrical Engg. 20,000/-
Electronics and communication Engg. 20,000/-
Civil Engg. 10,000/-
Mechanical Engg. 10,000/-
Masters of Engg. 31,000/-
Masters of Business Administration 14,000/-

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.