Hasanath College for Women, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

Apply to Sharda University

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

Presidency College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Avinash Rao

2 years ago

Those who wanted to take admission in this college they have to take admission before the month of june like i did and after that whosoever takes admission he/she needs to full fill cutt off list percentage i have taken admission in month of may last year that is why i
A
Anu Singh

2 years ago

its the most horrid place to be.. all those good reviews that you have are posted by they, themselves. this instutution sucks like anything. if you dont believe, just go to university on some working day and check to students. marketing people always take students on ho
A
ADAM

2 years ago

Not worth the money ! Students don’t even have proper facilities like canteen and washrooms. They make you pay around a lakh and provide an unsatisfactory service. Students are told to sit in the canteen during breaks which only has seating for around 100 students.

St Josephs College, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

J
Jinkiuwang Phaomei

1 year ago

The experience in the college as great and their attendance must be 75% and only after that one can take admit cards of the examinations they are that much strict in there work and the college is affiliated with the Bangalore University.
A
Anish Nikhil Dhan

2 years ago

St. Joseph's evening college is again a Jesuit Christian Catholic run degree college and is the best evening college in India and the teaching is the best with the wonderful teachers who hold the tremendous qualifications.
I
Indrani Chandra

1 year ago

The college is best for the education and the main thing is faulty and I have also done my MBA from this same group of colleges and this institute is affiliated with Bangalore University.
M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

2 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

A university with more than 47500 alumni with overall 80% placement. More than 350 companies have visited the campus for recruitment procedure. The highest package has reached up to INR 65 LPA.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00