Hasanath Academy of Management Studies, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
1 year ago

Daniya  Student

Overview 4/5

Good ND intellectual...... Always my Academy was standing behind me for each adventure..... My lecturers were very friendly in nature.... Due to my favorite lecture I went to international seminars..... Though I was not so much influenced by my project....
Admission

Admission Criteria: It was amazing.... admission procedure was continued in friendly nature..... Actually I applied through counseling...... Counseling was held in auditorium beside bangalore University in kr market........ I was tensed.... Whether I'll get the counseling rank or not..... I was above 60%......after a half day my name was announced ND I was selected for MCOM.......... I had the choose for clg........ Hasanath..... Or any other clg in Doddabalapur........ Then I hd chosen for hasanath..... A great adventure was calling me......

S
2 years ago

Sakshi BCA Student

Overview 5/5

College is affiliated to Bangalore University. The college offers courses in Management and Computer Application.The admission process is simple and the college management is nice.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

GIBS Business School, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

S
Subhash KC

4 years ago

Frankly speaking I never used to respect the college authority in my previous institutions. BUT, At GIBS It was totally Opposite. Because, The Entire management team is too young. They used to understand thee needs of EVERY Students in the college. Any problem used to g
S
Someshwar

2 years ago

Our GIBS Business School is nice place to study and having good environment. In GIBS we use to get theoretical knowledge along with practical exposure. Faculties are more experienced, they teaches the students along with practical knowledge. when we have doubts in the
R
Rahul R Pai

2 years ago

GIBS Bangalore has a trend of 3:7 that is 30% theory and 70% practical. To uplift the student's skills and knowledge the management organizes various value added programs like twice a week we get guest lectures from the corporate world where students interact directly w
M
MD AAMIR

2 years ago

I have taken admission in civil engineering and the annual fees of this college is rs. 20,000 but there are some issues in this college we don't have some labs over here so we use the labs of our nearby colleges, I have cleared the exam by Muallana Azad National Urdu U
S
Sindhura D

2 years ago

It is a great university with the best facilities for the students. It is related to Bangalore univeristy and is one of the old and prestigious universities here. The infrastructure is good. At present, the building is under construction by govt funding. The classes an
S
Suchitra Devi A

1 year ago

The government college is as desirable as it can be, from faculty to placements - everything is curated as per student psychology and expectations.
A
Anirban Das

2 years ago

The college has a good infrastructure. I would rate 8.5 for infrastructure on a scale of 1-10. The campus is Wi-Fi enabled. Labs are maintained clean and are equipped with sufficient instruments which are needed. The college has a huge library containing many books, we
R
Rajesh

1 year ago

RV COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING is one of the top colleges in the Karnataka. for the engineers, this college give the best knowledge. for those people who want to fulfill there dreams in enginering, this is the best one. this college provide good placement in top companies in
S
Sindhu

1 year ago

As its name and fame, it is the topmost College in Bengaluru and it always gave justice for that. College is the first home for every student as we spend most of our time here and we enjoyed that hospitality from college and lecturers. I joined Mtech to continue my prev
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00