Student Choice Awards Logo

Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida Greater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

 ESTD 2004
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rohit Raj LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
3 years ago

Suresh Integrated Law Student

Best law college in greater Noida..😍 5/5

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College always invite lot of company for internship and mega job fair
Faculty 4/5

Our faculty department is overall best and competent.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

SHASHI BHUSHAN LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.
R
2 years ago

Rohit Raj LLB Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

I love this campus and if I got the opportunity for my job I always choose this campus 1st.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

No placements after bcom from patna university. I think this is the major area where the university lacks. If this opportunity is made available to the students they can do wonders.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculty was good and cooperative. They were always available at the time of any problem. Few faculties were definitely non informative and non cooperative of the maximum were in reach whenever needed.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sumit Bansiwala

2 years ago

Pros: there are large number of facilities provided by the college,big and reputed companies visit for placement,the teaching staff is great they have vast knowledge Cons: the documents are not given by the college still its has been 2 years been passed out.
K
Kewal Pandit

2 years ago

My college for the law course is affiliated with the CCS University of the Meerut city and in the college, everything is up to the mark and the education is best here and this is my 1st-year right now.
D
Daoud Sarbaz

5 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

2 years ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

2 years ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.

Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Ghulam Rabbani

2 years ago

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
K
Kshitij Jain

2 years ago

College location is good and the faculty is also very good. The way of study is great. And the campus is totally ragging free.
T
Tisha Agrawal

3 years ago

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query