Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.8/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.3/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Suresh Integrated Law Student

Best law college in greater Noida..😍 5/5

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
PLACEMENT 5/5

College always invite lot of company for internship and mega job fair
Faculty 4/5

Our faculty department is overall best and competent.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
R
1 year ago

Rohit Raj LLB Student

Overview 3/5

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
1 year ago

SHASHI BHUSHAN LLB Student

Overview 4/5

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.
R
1 year ago

Rohit Raj LLB Student

Best College To Study along with Personal Development. 3/5

I love this campus and if I got the opportunity for my job I always choose this campus 1st.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

No placements after bcom from patna university. I think this is the major area where the university lacks. If this opportunity is made available to the students they can do wonders.
Faculty 3.5/5

The faculty was good and cooperative. They were always available at the time of any problem. Few faculties were definitely non informative and non cooperative of the maximum were in reach whenever needed.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
A
Abhishek Pandey

1 year ago

This is the 3rd semester of 2nd year in which I am studying right now and I am joining this law course because my entire family my father and other relatives are Advocates in Allahabad High court and this is the best Institution in the city for the admission and that is
M
Manvendra Sahay

1 year ago

AU is the best central university in the UP State and that is why taking admission here is not that much simple one has to clear the entrance examination of the university with merit marks and once I have got admission I have started my education and the education which
K
KULDEEP VERMA

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university and the college education is best and there mot court events, seminars are conducted by the university organizations and it is a central university in the city.

Harlal School of Law, Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

S
Suresh

1 year ago

College campus is really good ,and teachers are always ready to help students related to there studies and syllabus. Its infrastructure of the college is also good.Placement assistance is also provided to the students.
R
Rohit Raj

1 year ago

The college experience was good. The infrastructure and the ambiance of the college made it a very approachable place.
S
SHASHI BHUSHAN

1 year ago

It is very good for LLB students. I am also willing to pursue my LLB from the Harlal school of law.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00