Harlal Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.3/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4.3/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sumit Bansiwala MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

Pros: there are large number of facilities provided by the college,big and reputed companies visit for placement,the teaching staff is great they have vast knowledge Cons: the documents are not given by the college still its has been 2 years been passed out.
PLACEMENT 4/5

big and reputed companies come for the placement they provide a big package to students as per there capabilities.
Faculty 4/5

there hostel facilities provided by the college for girls and boys inside the campus so there safety is also provided by the college, there are friendly teachers they help the student in many ways, the transport facilitates also provided by the college
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
9 months ago

Kewal Pandit LLB Student

Overview 5/5

My college for the law course is affiliated with the CCS University of the Meerut city and in the college, everything is up to the mark and the education is best here and this is my 1st-year right now.
Faculty 4/5

They are all good law graduates and they teach us well.
Admission

Other

Admission Criteria: I have given my bachelor degree Bcom result.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Sumit Bansiwala

1 year ago

Pros: there are large number of facilities provided by the college,big and reputed companies visit for placement,the teaching staff is great they have vast knowledge Cons: the documents are not given by the college still its has been 2 years been passed out.
K
Kewal Pandit

9 months ago

My college for the law course is affiliated with the CCS University of the Meerut city and in the college, everything is up to the mark and the education is best here and this is my 1st-year right now.
F
Faizan

1 year ago

University is having record in placement providing. Dr. Shakuntala Misra National Rehabilitation University is having record for its the highest number of placements. Famous companies such as amazon, flipckart, tech mahendra, Tata etc. All have tie up with university.Wh
S
Sarjana Kaur

1 year ago

Situated in Lucknow, this is a good college to pursue BEd as the faculty is really good and experienced. Also the fees of the college is not that high and hence it is easily affordable.
V
Vinay Kumar Singh

1 year ago

Best University in terms of education. In this University the classes running from 9 AM to 5 PM. And in this University faculty is to good cooperation with students.

IME Law College - Sahibabad, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

S
Shammi

1 year ago

there is no entrance examination in the college and in this college education and classes are regular and this is the 2nd year of mine and fee is less because my brother advised me to take admission here who was also the alumni of this same college. If I talk about the
N
NAVIN KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

1 year ago

I am happy with the professors because they are best here and the education is also good and I have taken admission here after passing the Personal Interview of the college and the college is under CCS University of the Meerut city and the fee of the semester is Rs 1500
A
Anonymous

11 months ago

Actually, I have applied for law admission in the Delhi University and I have given the entrance examination of the DU but just because I was not selected there I have joined this college and The education is best here and the college is affiliated with the CCS Universi

Latest News & Articles

Check CAT Cut Off released by the Indian Institutes of Management and get shortlisted for futher rounds of admission procedure. ...Read more

Did you take CAT 2019 and score well in the exam? Here is what you can do after your CAT Result is out. ...Read more

Apply for MAT February 2020 now as AIMA, the conducting body of the exam opens the application window on 28th December 2019. The application procedure can be completed on the official website of MAT. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00