Harish Chandra Post Graduate College - Reviews

Uttar Pradesh
 

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 13th, 2018

 My College

Review Image

Vikrant Kumar Rai BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

I am a very old alumni of this college 11 years ago in 2007 i have completed my graduation from this college this was my first and last degree and college at that time this college was affiliated to VB Purvanchal University and my core subjects in Graduation was Physics and Mathematics Students who wants to take scholarship need to have good percentage although i am not aware of percentage

FACULTY    
4/5

They were not good nor bad i can say they were average

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 6th, 2018

 My 5 years in this college

Review Image

Niranjan Prasad MCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

After completing my Bcom from this college in year 2013 i have taken admission in this same college in same year and i got passed out from this college in year 2015 so i have spent 5 years in this college and i have seen lot's of changes in this college in these 5 years and the annual fees of my course was Rs 18,000 PA and there are scholarships for SC/ST/OBC Quota Students

FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers were very known to me and that helped me a lot

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 30th, 2018

 2017 Passout

Review Image

Aditya Upadhyay B.Pharm  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

There are 2 entrance examinations which one has to clear to take admission here and they are UPSEE Which is a University entrance examination of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and there is one more national level GPAT Examination which I have given and last year in 2017 I have passed out from this college and the annual fee of mine was Rs 5000 PA.

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are having the experience of more than 20 years which helps us a lot.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 11th, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Avinash PANDEY BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

This is a Government college in the hometown of mine and this college has the affiliation of the Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth and before 1992 this college was affiliated with the Banaras Hindu University and both MKVP and BHU are the top Universities of the city and they had there own entrance examination conducted by the University.

FACULTY    
5/5

It was a government college and that is why The faculties here are very awesome.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 6th, 2018

 Great College

Review Image

Niranjan Prasad BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

This college is affiliated to Veer Bahadur Purvanchal University and there were no entrance exams in this college i have completed Bcom From this college in year 2013 and in same year i also have taken admission in Mcom In same college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1500 PA

FACULTY    
5/5

They all are best and i am very happy to be here with them

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 6th, 2018

 College is just an average college not so much great.

Review Image

Apurva Shriwastav LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Pros: Teaching staff is great there have a lot of knowledge,in fracture is also great. Cons: There is no canteen for any student or staff member, there is no placement or internship.

PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
3/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 7th, 2018

 Best University in terms of Education and Facility.

Review Image

VISHAL SINGH LLB  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

everthing is good in this college facilities provided by the college is perfect , staff is very cooperative and talented.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The facilities like library,drinking water, laboratory, medical facilities they all are great.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00