Harichandra Mahavidyalaya, Varanasi - ReviewsVaranasi , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1958

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

1.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
Y
2 years ago

Yogita Singh BCom Student

Best University in terms of Education and Facility. 5/5

Very good college, the remarkable standard of education, research and placement scenario, all facilities available, from pan shop to CCD hospital is very good and well maintained for any king of emergency, one of the best hostel rooms and transport facilites are available here , so the overall experience is really good
PLACEMENT 2/5

no placements for b.com students.
Faculty 3.5/5

The teachers are highly qualified and educated. all of them are master degree holders and many of them have done their phD in their respective subjects.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
S
2 years ago

Shraddha Vishwakarma BCom Student

Overview 3/5

The teacher of our college was good and they are the only reason for not leaving the college but when it comes to management, I think they should find another work to do. As management has much liabilities for its staff, clients, programme, students, facilities, accommodation
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Allahabad Degree College, Allahabad

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Y
YATHARTH Ojha

2 years ago

This college comes under Allahabad University and that is why the entrance examination of the college is given at the time of admissions and the fees of the college is not remembered by me but It is nominal and I have just entered in the 1st-year of the course and the o
A
Ankit

2 years ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in Uttar Pradesh state of India. ALLAHABAD DEGREE COLLEGE, Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degre
P
Pramod Kumar

2 years ago

Allahabad Degree College is situated in Allahabad in the Uttar Pradesh state of India. Allahabad offers 22 courses across 8 streams namely Commerce & Banking, Law, Arts, Education, Performing Arts, Physical Education, IT, Science and across 5 degrees like BA, BSc, B.Com

City Academy Law College, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

L
Lav Kush

2 years ago

I am in the 3rd semester of 2nd year and affiliated to Lucknow University and the location was JANIPURAM SEC 9 and in this college the education is good also the classes are regular here Scholarship came less which was not promised and we have to pay more fees
S
SATYJEET VARUN

2 years ago

The direct admission in the college and the education of this college is best and this is my 2nd year and this is my BA.LLB integrated course and the college is affiliated with the Lucknow University.
S
Shubham Kashyap

1 year ago

My college is affiliated with the Lucknow University and there is direct admission in the collegeand everything is best there but only fee-related issues are present there.

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh Group of Colleges - Landran (CGC Landran), Mohali

627 placement companies | 6314 placement offers | 31.77 LPA highest package

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00