Hari Shankar Prasad Law College- Ballia - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

SADDAM ALAM LLB Student

Law College Life 4/5

I am right now In the 2nd year of the course and I have taken admission here directly and this college is affiliated with the MG Kashi Vidyapith
Faculty 4/5

The college is having literate faculties who are totally aware of the college syllabus and environment
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

If you see the co-curricular part there are a lot of things to do in this college. It promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular activities wise there are almost all types of the competitions. But this College doesn't have a ground so far, a
A
Anubha

3 years ago

My college is very good. All the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorganised but after having its own campus and new infrastructure, certain things get developed and now it is at a better position in Bangalor
S
Saurabh

3 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw
S
Surabhi

1 year ago

This is the best college for distance education. I am pursuing my LLM from here and I can say that the staff and management here is very good. The hostel facilities are very good. It is great fee structure wise too. The students are always kept updated by the staff abou
C
CHANDRA ARYA

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with both Kumaun and Garhwal University and there is direct admission in the college and the college is best in the education and the classes are also regular and one can learn a lot from here.
N
Nilesh Ranjan

10 months ago

Superb management & facility as well as faculty. I this college's education system is best and I'll recommend to all the students who want to study in really.
D
Deven

2 years ago

College is really good for studying law. They provide good education and practical knowledge to the students. I did my Law from the college which was quite an enriching experience for me.
P
Prakash

2 years ago

A very good college for overall growth and development of an individual. It is a good college for studying law.I would definitely recommend this college to every students.
S
Salman Mustufa Khan

8 months ago

The admission which I have taken here that was on MHCET and the education of the college is the norm all for all the students and the college is under Mumbai University.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00