Admission 2018 Open    ||    Bennett UniversityLast Date - 29th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Hansraj College - Reviews

Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Best place to Start a new life

Deepak Mishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is a college I find worth getting admission because here teacher's are soo friendly and there manner of teaching is quite modern. The main focus is our good study environment and infrastructure which supports wholesome development of students. Our college provide facilities for various sports activities like we have only electronic shooting range of entire du. In case of placement also I find it quite good various companies like google, E&Y,etc had visited us. So if you take admission here it will not be a bad decision rather a life changing decision

PLACEMENTS    

Internships are provided during vacation with the reputated companies with best stipulated ,placement cell is also very active and average salary package range between 10-12lac

FACULTY    

Most of the faculty are masters few are phd I love the teachers here and there style

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 25th, 2018

 college life more exicting than school life

Shubham Pandey Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

infrastructure of my college is best and all the teachers are HOD so i am having a great experience among them. seniors are fabulous they help alot whenever we ask from them any query. many students fail to enjoy the experience of college , the reason behind it is that they they dont gel up with their friend or they try to be alone but they dont knew that this is college not school they have to make new friends with whom they can enjoy in college and with whom they will not fall down

PLACEMENTS    

internship or placement opportunities is less for student in our college but our student union is working on it and hope so we will get some good results in future

FACULTY    

my favourite teacher is my anjali mam who is my economics teacher, the way she teaches is awesome i mean no one can get bore with their lecture because she use such an amazing examples for the betterment of students

CAMPUS LIFE    

best fest is our cultural fest where we get more things to learn and we enjoyed there till 8pm and our studnt union called a famous celebrity parmish verma who makes our day

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Pankaj BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It was a wonderful time to join such a better college in my life. I loved this college. I recommend it to all the aspiring students out there. Delhi University is quite popular and best universities among other universities, the admission process is simple but getting admission is relatively tough and has high competition.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Best faculty of Bsc biochemistry that i have ever seen, all other are also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 26th, 2017

 Amazing college

Kajal.sihag BA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Hansraj college is one of the prominent college of Delhi University. Teachers are amazing here,we have students council also which take care of all the events and different societies.

FACULTY    

Teachers are amazing here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Hansraj Be The Best :P

Ayushi Singh BA [English ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

One of the best college in DU, with an amazing teaching staff.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Arnab DasGupta and Ruchi Sharma. They teach us more than texts. xD

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Scored a 97 in boards, no entrance. Made it in the cut-offs.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diljit- the crowd was killer !!! There was two days of DJ night. A lot of fun activities took place that kept the students engaged in fun and frollic.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 The perfect college

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

My college has given what i wanted. The perfect place which helps you in skill development.

PLACEMENTS    

I've yet to experience the placement offers. But from my deniors, i've got to know that it's pretty nice.

FACULTY    

The english department has got the best teachers i say. They are just amazing. Always ready to help.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:It's one among tge renowned colleges in india. And i got admission in it because i scored 95%

CAMPUS LIFE    

The food fest has been one of the best events in college, which had a huge footfall as expected. Students from various colleges were there and the event was a great success.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 The Perfect Balance

Urvi BA [BA English (H) ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

It is indeed a great place to study.I am pursuing my bachelors from Hansraj and I believe its a place that supports holistic development. Super supportive teachers, hygienic food at canteen ,great connectivity and an environment conducive to learning . What more could you wish for?.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Choosing one teacher would amount to unfairness as all the teachers are proficient in their respective subjects . All teachers of all the streams have ample experience and teach in the simplest way possible.I would not be exaggerating if I say they can actually make you love the subject that you might have despised all your life.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:I scored a 95.4 % in my 12th Board exam. This is one of the most reputed colleges in the country along with an affordable fee structure .It is under the domain of Delhi University and is located in North Delhi.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016

Yogita MA [English ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3
PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016

Sunil Sharma BA [Honours ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Awsm Place to hangout :)

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Good Infrastructure. Best college of DU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00