Hansraj College - Reviews

Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 24th, 2018

 Best place to Start a new life

Review Image

Deepak Mishra BCom  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

It is a college I find worth getting admission because here teacher's are soo friendly and there manner of teaching is quite modern. The main focus is our good study environment and infrastructure which supports wholesome development of students. Our college provide facilities for various sports activities like we have only electronic shooting range of entire du. In case of placement also I find it quite good various companies like google, E&Y,etc had visited us. So if you take admission here it will not be a bad decision rather a life changing decision

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internships are provided during vacation with the reputated companies with best stipulated ,placement cell is also very active and average salary package range between 10-12lac

FACULTY    
5/5

Most of the faculty are masters few are phd I love the teachers here and there style

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 25th, 2018

 college life more exicting than school life

Review Image

Shubham Pandey Campus Ambassador BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

infrastructure of my college is best and all the teachers are HOD so i am having a great experience among them. seniors are fabulous they help alot whenever we ask from them any query. many students fail to enjoy the experience of college , the reason behind it is that they they dont gel up with their friend or they try to be alone but they dont knew that this is college not school they have to make new friends with whom they can enjoy in college and with whom they will not fall down

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

internship or placement opportunities is less for student in our college but our student union is working on it and hope so we will get some good results in future

FACULTY    
4/5

my favourite teacher is my anjali mam who is my economics teacher, the way she teaches is awesome i mean no one can get bore with their lecture because she use such an amazing examples for the betterment of students

CAMPUS LIFE    

best fest is our cultural fest where we get more things to learn and we enjoyed there till 8pm and our studnt union called a famous celebrity parmish verma who makes our day

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 15th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Review Image

Pankaj BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It was a wonderful time to join such a better college in my life. I loved this college. I recommend it to all the aspiring students out there. Delhi University is quite popular and best universities among other universities, the admission process is simple but getting admission is relatively tough and has high competition.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Best faculty of Bsc biochemistry that i have ever seen, all other are also good.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 2nd, 2018

 A College For Life

Review Image

Sid Vijan BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Hansraj is extremely good and the predispositions that it is socially dead is due to the fact people are studying most the time. It's finding the time to party rather than creating the party in my opinion. Hansraj is huge and has a lot of opportunities to expand so try to be involved.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Students rave about hansraj and its ability to help students land top-notch internships. "They have so many connections [that] there is no reason why anyone should not have a job or internship because of all the resources they provide

FACULTY    
5/5

Teaching method is Ok ok you have to work hard by yourself for better marks

CAMPUS LIFE    

Fest is quite entertaining as different college take part in stall and large variety of food is available during Fest

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2017

 The Perfect Balance

Review Image

Urvi BA [BA English (H) ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

It is indeed a great place to study.I am pursuing my bachelors from Hansraj and I believe its a place that supports holistic development. Super supportive teachers, hygienic food at canteen ,great connectivity and an environment conducive to learning . What more could you wish for?.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Choosing one teacher would amount to unfairness as all the teachers are proficient in their respective subjects . All teachers of all the streams have ample experience and teach in the simplest way possible.I would not be exaggerating if I say they can actually make you love the subject that you might have despised all your life.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored a 95.4 % in my 12th Board exam. This is one of the most reputed colleges in the country along with an affordable fee structure .It is under the domain of Delhi University and is located in North Delhi.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 24th, 2018

 Best College To Study along with Personal Development.

Review Image

Pankaj Campus Ambassador BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

The college campus is very good and along with the teacher's staff is also very good. All faculty is very fabulous. pros- 1)excellent infrastucture 2)huge library 3)great clubs

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
5/5

amazing faculties very impressive techniques of teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
December 26th, 2017

 Amazing college

Review Image

Kajal.sihag BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

Hansraj college is one of the prominent college of Delhi University. Teachers are amazing here,we have students council also which take care of all the events and different societies.

FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers are amazing here.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
May 25th, 2018

 Good start for ias preparation

Review Image

Srishti Gupta BA  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

Hansraj college is very good standards. Get wonderful exposure to healthy life standards and is worth joining

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
5/5

Teachers take a lot of pain for stds.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 28th, 2018

 Best in its own way

Review Image

Savi Gupta BSc  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

if you want to do bsc i think there is no other best option rather than hansraj having a excellent placement

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

All teachers are my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 9th, 2017

 The perfect college

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5

My college has given what i wanted. The perfect place which helps you in skill development.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

I've yet to experience the placement offers. But from my deniors, i've got to know that it's pretty nice.

FACULTY    
4/5

The english department has got the best teachers i say. They are just amazing. Always ready to help.

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:It's one among tge renowned colleges in india. And i got admission in it because i scored 95%

CAMPUS LIFE    

The food fest has been one of the best events in college, which had a huge footfall as expected. Students from various colleges were there and the event was a great success.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 15th, 2017

 Hansraj Be The Best :P

Review Image

Ayushi Singh BA [English ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
1/5

One of the best college in DU, with an amazing teaching staff.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

Arnab DasGupta and Ruchi Sharma. They teach us more than texts. xD

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Scored a 97 in boards, no entrance. Made it in the cut-offs.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Diljit- the crowd was killer !!! There was two days of DJ night. A lot of fun activities took place that kept the students engaged in fun and frollic.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2016
Review Image

Sunil Sharma BA [Honours ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
3/5

Awsm Place to hangout :)

FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:Good Infrastructure. Best college of DU

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Yogita MA [English ]  Student

OVERVIEW.    
2/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL

Helpful ? 2      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00