Hans Raj Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jalandhar - ReviewsJalandhar , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1927
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.5/5

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

5/5

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
10 months ago

Shreya Mahajan BBA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the Jalandhar city and is affilaited with the Guru Nanak Dev University and it is a girls college in the city and in the year 2016 I have completed the course and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 PA.
PLACEMENT

There are no placements in the college
Faculty 4/5

The college professors are always ready to help the students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
D
10 months ago

DEEKSHA BSc Student

Overview 4/5

I have done my Bsc in Non-MEDICAL and the fees was Rs 25000 per year and this college was affiliated with the GNDU - Amritsar and in the year 2014 I have passed out and the study is great here
K
8 months ago

Kusum Kumari BSc Student

Best college in terms of education and learning creative things 5/5

My parents chose this college for my study because it is the best college and this college gave all good facilities and this college has the best teachers.
PLACEMENT 5/5

There are many placements provided by this college.
Faculty 5/5

All are my favorite teachers because they teach us in very easy manner.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
8 months ago

KUSUM KUMARI BSc Student

Overview 4/5

It is the best college for studying and learning new new creative things...
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

R
Richa Sharma

1 year ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

3 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

3 years ago

I am working as an engineer in one of the top companies and I would give full credit to GGI. I was very pressurized to outperform during Electronics and Communication engineering course & this negatively affected my scores. The counselors at GGI helped me come out of th
S
Suksham Sharma

10 months ago

The infrastructure is good and transportation from the college is also available. It is pollution-free and near to the highway. Sports and indoor games competitions are also good. UDDAN and Kites are the most famous programs here. A hostel facility is available for stud
S
Sonali Sharma

10 months ago

The infrastructure is good. Wi-Fi is provided. The library is very good having a number of books required for the study. The sports and cultural department is also there. Classrooms are very clean and fresh. Cricket ground, volleyball ground, basketball ground, etc. are
S
Shreya Mahajan

10 months ago

This college is in the Jalandhar city and is affilaited with the Guru Nanak Dev University and it is a girls college in the city and in the year 2016 I have completed the course and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 PA.
D
DEEKSHA

10 months ago

I have done my Bsc in Non-MEDICAL and the fees was Rs 25000 per year and this college was affiliated with the GNDU - Amritsar and in the year 2014 I have passed out and the study is great here
K
Kusum Kumari

8 months ago

My parents chose this college for my study because it is the best college and this college gave all good facilities and this college has the best teachers.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00