Hall Mark Business School Tamil Nadu

 ESTD 2008
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
3 years ago

Balachandran.n MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

HBS belongs to Anna university. The campus is nice.. It is fully High-Tech with air conditioned rooms. HBS follows the standards of the IIMs and IITs. They provide great atmosphere for studies. The main thing about this college is that it follows a residential program which means that one has to live in the campus only. They can not even bring food from outside the college into college as that is not allowed. The students are treated just like the office people. This is BEST college for education and would highly recommend it to anyone who is very serious about his/her career
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internships / Placements / Job opportunities are excellent. Almost all the students get placed by the college. I myself got selected in two reputed firms and right now I'm in Chennai for the same purpose. Many students get selected for more than two companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is awesome. They are very helpful and talented. When I came here in 1st year, I didn't have much knowledge about the subjects but my faculty teachers helped me a lot. They don't bother about the syllabus, their main aim is to clear the concepts of the students and provide them a good industry/corporate exposure so that they can develop.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vundamatla Lalitha Naga Sudheer

4 years ago

I pursued my Bachelor of engineering in srkr engineering college.it teaches me how to grow in life.Not only education it teaches everything. Very experienced faculty is the main strength of the college. Its known in people by its alumni.but most of the faculty from ece
S
Sravanthi

3 years ago

This college is in the Bhimvaran and the field of my UG is Computer science and this is a on college on various aspects right now i am studying in 1st year and after clearing MCET Exam i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1.0
N
NERUSU BALA KRISHNA

2 years ago

Good Good Good Good Good. Good. Good. V. Good. Good. Vvvvvv vvv. Good.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Universal Business School - UBS, Karjat

Only Indian B-School endorsed by 60 CEOs

Latest News & Articles

TANCET 2018 examination was conducted on May 19 & May 20, 2018 by the Government College of Technology (GCT) -  Coimbatore. The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) was held at various examination centres for admission to M.E., M. Tech., M. Plan., M.C.A. and M.B.A. courses offered by the government and private colleges of Tamil Nadu.  ...Read more

The Hall Ticket of Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) has been released by Anna University. TANCET 2018 Examination is scheduled to be conducted on May 19 for the academic year 2018. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query