Hall Mark Business School - Reviews Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2008
  •   Private

Apply to Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Balachandran.n MBA Student

A College worth Joining!! 5/5

HBS belongs to Anna university. The campus is nice.. It is fully High-Tech with air conditioned rooms. HBS follows the standards of the IIMs and IITs. They provide great atmosphere for studies. The main thing about this college is that it follows a residential program which means that one has to live in the campus only. They can not even bring food from outside the college into college as that is not allowed. The students are treated just like the office people. This is BEST college for education and would highly recommend it to anyone who is very serious about his/her career
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internships / Placements / Job opportunities are excellent. Almost all the students get placed by the college. I myself got selected in two reputed firms and right now I'm in Chennai for the same purpose. Many students get selected for more than two companies.
Faculty 4.5/5

The faculty of the college is awesome. They are very helpful and talented. When I came here in 1st year, I didn't have much knowledge about the subjects but my faculty teachers helped me a lot. They don't bother about the syllabus, their main aim is to clear the concepts of the students and provide them a good industry/corporate exposure so that they can develop.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NILIMA SINGH

2 years ago

This is a state government university established in the year 1985 means 33 years ago and there is a college entrance exam which one has to clear for taking admission here and the batch of mine is 2012-16 and I have chosen Electronics and Communication Engineering and
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College is good, faculties are amazing.Infrastructure is good.Good infrastructure and good teaching , multiple courses are offered b.tech,mtech,mba,pgdm,mbbs,bds,mds,bpharma. Sports facility good hostel hospital facility teachers are very helpful it is near delhi also s
S
Santro Thankachan

1 year ago

The education in the college is best and My course is in the aviation and for the Internships, there are Air Indi, Indigo, Lufthansa, etc. who also comes here for the Internship and the university is in the Chennai city.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

2 years ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

2 years ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
M
Mahima Meid

2 years ago

I have given no entrance examination at the time of the admissions the percentage of mine was 82% and I applied for this college and the good thing about this college is that Result comes on Time and they also have experienced teachers and the per semester fee of the co
D
Devising

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Dr Harisingh gaur university and the faculties are all there, It is also best like my law college In the year 2008, I have passed out and some things are average rest all is good.
S
Sudheesh Batty

2 years ago

My BA was in General and I am in the 2nd year of the course and this is a government college in the city which is affiliated with Rani Durgawati University and the annual fee of the college was Rs 4000 per year.
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

International School of Management Excellence - ISME, Bangalore

100% placement record since inception | Awarded “Management College of the year” for Best ROI by Higher Education Review

Hindustan Institute of Technology and Science, Chennai

NAAC & NBA Accredited College with Top Recruiters like Accenture, IBM & Amazon.

National School of Business - (NSB) Academy, Bangalore

Featured in Great Indian B-Schools 2016 by Forbes India | Rated 4.4 out of 5 in Google reviews

Latest News & Articles

TANCET 2018 examination was conducted on May 19 & May 20, 2018 by the Government College of Technology (GCT) -  Coimbatore. The Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) was held at various examination centres for admission to M.E., M. Tech., M. Plan., M.C.A. and M.B.A. courses offered by the government and private colleges of Tamil Nadu.  ...Read more

The Hall Ticket of Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) has been released by Anna University. TANCET 2018 Examination is scheduled to be conducted on May 19 for the academic year 2018. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00