Hafiz Rehmat Khan Law College, Pilibhit - ReviewsPilibhit , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2005

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
D
2 years ago

DEVBART SARKAR LLB Student

Overview 3/5

My college takes students on the direct basis and the college is under MJP Rohilkhand University and the education is best here and the classes were also regular here but I have attended fewer only and the college is also good.
Faculty
Attended fewer classes so Can't tell much
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
Z
2 years ago

Zeeshan Ali LLB Student

Overview 4/5

The college is pilibhit Uttar Pradesh and the admission on merit-based and minimum 70% is required at the time of admissions and the education and classes happen here regular and there are fixed criteria in the college.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Mewar Institute of Management, Ghaziabad

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

G
Ghulam Rabbani

2 years ago

Apart from Law, I have also done my graduation from here as well and 2 subjects which I have taken for my degree were english and sociology and this college was under Chaudhry Charan Singh University.
K
Kshitij Jain

1 year ago

College location is good and the faculty is also very good. The way of study is great. And the campus is totally ragging free.
T
Tisha Agrawal

2 years ago

It is an affordable college with an yearly fee of around 50k with no extra charges also near to vaishali metro

DAV College - Muzaffarnagar, Muzaffaranagar

Muzaffaranagar, Uttar Pradesh

B
Babita Jain

2 years ago

This college was affiliated to the CCS University of Meerut and in the year 1992 I have completed my Law graduation from this college and because it was 26 years so I don't remember the fee of the college right now. For taking admission here I have given the University
S
Somya Bhasin

1 year ago

encourages students from all faith backgrounds to find their God-designed potential for leadership, scholarship and service. At DAV, students develop spiritual and professional gifts; find professors who care for and respect the individual; and seize opportunities to cr
R
Ruby

2 years ago

The Directly admission in the college is done and I am in the 2nd year right now and the education is really good here and the fee is not known but it is quite affordable poor and lower income people are also studying here. They are having good management and we all are

Dayanand College of Law, Kanpur

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

N
Neha Verma

1 year ago

This is my 2nd semester and the education is best here and the college is affiliated with Kanpur University and I can say that for the law course this is the best destination and last year in 2018, I have taken admission and the college is also known for its quality edu
R
RAHUL YADAV

1 year ago

I have passed out the entrance examination of the university for the admission and the university is Kanpur University and there were many fests in the college for the students and in this, the environment of the college is best for the students.
V
Vivek Shukla

1 year ago

It was a government college and the education was best and the classes were regular here and the college is under CSJM Kanpur University. The admission is done here on the graduation result.
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00