Gyan Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Bikaner - ReviewsBikaner , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2003
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.8/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.7 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Rajesh LLB Student

My College 4/5

The total fees of this course is Rs 1.17 Lac PA and i got admission here on my Bachelor's degree result and then i gave one interview in this college
PLACEMENT

There are no placements when it comes to Law Courses
Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are the assets of the college all the teachers are LLM degree Holders and some are Ph.d'S
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
C
2 years ago

Chandraprakash Sharma LLB Student

Overview 5/5

It is a 10 on 10 colleges and education is best here and the classes were also regular there and the education is also best and the college is under Bikaner University and I have seen only 2 functions in a year in this college.
Faculty 5/5

My college is having well-educated faculties.
Admission

College's Internal Written Exam
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
J
2 years ago

Jitendra Jain LLB Student

Bikaner College 5/5

The admission was done here on the direct basis and the college is affiliated with the Bikaner University and this is my 2nd year in the course.
Faculty 4.5/5

The college is all at best in the education
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Varsha

1 year ago

The college is not good in terms of faculties, they do not provide proper guidance.
D
Disha Khiosia

1 year ago

Everything is average here in the college and not so good here and not so bad.
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

One of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing at its best. Newly appointed teachers are very good and humble in teaching and are disciplined towards their work. The college is now going in a good direction but slowly
M
Mohit

1 year ago

One of the oldest govt. College with a rich culture . Big alumni base with highly experienced teachers . Some of the teachers wrote their own books. Minnung dept. has there own artificial mine to practice field work. Fully wi-fi campus and a lot more ......
A
Aman Balodia

2 years ago

ONE of the oldest technical institution of india. But due to politics it is not growing in a speed it is supposed to. The clubs are the best things and studies are going well now

NIMS University, Jaipur

Jaipur, Rajasthan

R
Raaz Kumar

2 years ago

Being an event management enthusiast I planned my career in Event industry. Formal education being the base I hunted for institute offering specilased courses. NIEM was 1 of the option I had, but I am happy that I did not join this fraud course. I am happy to have now p
J
Jhaber Singh Kasana

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc Nursing from here This college is in Jaipur City There was no entrance exam for the admissions and the faculties are good and in the year 2015 I have passed out from this college. If I talk about the duration then it is 4 years course Manag
H
Helen

1 year ago

The education is best and I am waiting for the internships in any hospital which the university will be providing me and I am pursuing my degree in the optomology course and the environment is best for the students and this is my 1st year in the college and I have a lot
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00