Gyan Sagar College of Engineering, Sagar Sagar , Madhya Pradesh

 ESTD 2009
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
B
2 years ago

Balendra Singh Polytechnic Student

College Under State Board 5/5

Like other Polytechnic Colleges of the state, this polytechnic college was affiliated with State Board of Madhya Pradesh and I have got admission here on the basis of the 10th Board result. I have passed in the year 2016 so that is why I am not aware of the fee structure of the course
PLACEMENT

In this college, I haven't received any Placement
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are having great teaching skills and they also use the practical approach to teach the students in the best way.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
A Shiva Kumar

3 years ago

If one talks about the affiliations and accreditation of the college so BIET is affiliated to JNTU Infact every engineering college in Hyderabad is affiliated to JNTU and has NBA and UGC accreditation and in year 2016 i have passed from this college and at that time my
A
Ashish

2 years ago

Awesome environment and good faculty as well and students too and great college too be a part of an professional course and u must have to not that u will enjoy your college life here and that's all gys
S
Saravanan.s

2 years ago

Super college and very nice staffs and so many things in college become super atleast very joly
J
Jogi Ramesh

3 years ago

To understanding a college you need to understand there mission as well and there mission is to address the emerging needs through quality technical education and advanced research and they are doing this by taking right decision and a right way it was 3 years since i h
P
Palak

2 years ago

The course curriculum of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology and the faculty in my college are fine, I was joined in this college through B-category and convener quota . There is a small interview process in my college.My parents insisted me to do this course.How
R
Ritisha Pabbaraju

3 years ago

This course is my 2nd course in the college I have also done my BBA From this same college. If you want to take admission in this college in this course then it is necessary to clear the ICET Exam which I have cleared and then took admission in PG Marketing. as far as t
A
Amrit

2 years ago

It's average,psu comes every year.branches are civil.mechanical.electrical, electronics and telecommunication, instrument, industrial and production , computer science engineering
S
Swapnil Adhikary

2 years ago

It is a below average college with not so great infrastructure or canteen. The faculty is also not satisfactory. But the college does offer nice sports facilities.
N
Nabin Kumar Singh

5 years ago

Cool college for undergrads and post grads
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query