Gurukul Institute of Engineering & Technology, Kota - ReviewsKota , Rajasthan

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Amit Kumar B.Tech Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

The college study management is not so good they have to provide less burden to the students and help to less the stress level of students by providing the some relief in education system.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The college conduct both off campus and on campus drive also for the final and pre-final year students . The companies like kota motors om construction are some common names in placements .The placement ratio is about 4 out of 10 which is not so good.
Faculty 3/5

The faculty are very experienced and very talented as they also motivate time by time to the students about their future .They also puts extra effort on poor students towards their studies.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
T
3 years ago

Tejaswini Panda MBA Student

Great College 5/5

I have taken admission in this college and this college is awesome and my experience was also very great and teachers and faculties over here are very supportive.
Faculty 3.5/5

All are very great and supportive and that is why i am satisfy with them
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mahaveer Prajapati  Student

Overview 5/5

My college number one fake and worst gururkul engineering and technologycollege at kota in rajasthan
Admission

Admission Criteria: Life useless then complete coleez life by giet kota

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

H
Hemanshu Chotaliya

3 years ago

My college is the best college for the engineer. From my college anyone can be best in their future. In my college,we can get time for Nontechnical activities. In my college ,pressure of attendance is not put by faculties. Every faculties are very friendly. There a
D
Dhaval Kathiriya

4 years ago

Its fantastic college for study and all student are more learn from this college or university. It has a huge network in all over gujarat state and this college is also good for a placement.but one thing of this college is political zone is not good for student career.
M
Monika Solanki

2 years ago

I Love its campus to hang around. There are lot of opportunities to learn and college has good faculties who can guide and carve you to be the finest engineer
S
Simran Shetty

1 year ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
A
Akhil Varma

1 year ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
K
Kanav

4 years ago

Its a great place but i feel it could go better. It has a decent campus but college is a bit strict on using cell phones which is kinda disappointing for a college student. Located in the National Capital Region, The NorthCap University is a boutique university, committ
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

1 year ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want

Awards

Collaboration with Siemens and Microsoft

It is the first college in Kota having a collaboration with Microsoft and Siemens

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00