Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology (GTBIT), Delhi - Reviews

Delhi, Delhi NCR
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Divyansh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology is located in the Rajouri garden in Delhi.It has good infrastructure building and well settled labs for the students which consist of the high quality tools and equipments for the students, The canteen is also there in the college which consist of high hygienic food for the students. For the students who often wants some time to relax themselves, A separate Gurudwara is there in the college itself where every students is allowed to go and feel relax there.In every college the one thing which is for the concern for the students is the training and placement cell, I must say it has the good placement cell because in the recent year more than 70 percent of the students whom have got more than 70 percent of marks are get placed in the top companies of IT sector.For Example- In the year 2009-2010, The Microsoft has visited its campus and selected the 3 students of the computer science with the package of around 8-10 lakhs.

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E. [Hari nagar ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

The best thing about our college is unity.Most of the student of our college belong to Sikhism the best kom ever..All the students of our college are supportive, admirable nd entertaining even faculty member are also too good. They help us in every field. Faculty members are quite helpful. Only thing I dislike about my college is security leve it have. Thanks hv a nyc day

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
2/5

No one yet..still searching for that

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: Ipu entrance exam

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Bharat Madan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Nice College with decent placement. Teachers were really nice and always ready to help. Many places to hangout near college. Infrastructure was great with good labs and spacious library. Annual Fest GATES is really helpful, provides excellent opportunities for extra curricular activities. I had a very nice time enjoying and studying in the college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 30th, 2018

 College Life

Review Image

Hardik Tomar Campus Ambassador BBA / BBM / BBS  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I am doing my graduation in General and the annual fees of this college is Rs.. 35,000 PA and there are approximately 40 students in my section and for taking admission in this college i have cleared the entrance exam of GGS Indraprastha University and my rank was 25000.

FACULTY    
5/5

They have a great nature and great behaviors no doubt and that is why we have no issues with them.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are many great events in our college with great participation rate like anubhuj in IP University where we go

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 2nd, 2018

 Good polytechnic college in delhi

Review Image

Ashish Mishra Polytechnic Course  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

In this college the study is good and teacher is also good but record department is bad behaviour from students. Overall college is good. And I love my college and teachers.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

It placement is not good because any companies is not come in this college. Students were going to different companies through placement cell.

FACULTY    
5/5

The Navjot Kaur is HOD of ECE department. And she is my favourite teacher because she teaching in easy way to understand the students. And She is my favourite teacher.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 IP University

Review Image

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

The placement is average and the Average package which is offered lies between 3-4 lacs PA. There is Incubation centre for startups. College faculty is average.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Placements are average. They are not very high as a student expects but still, Some students got huge placements either by off-campus or some at college level also The seniors have won various hackathons

FACULTY    
3/5

Teacher of maths and some other subjects are good and rest all are average in teaching.

CAMPUS LIFE    

IEEE and CSI organises fest in our college and GATES is also held Various societies of dance are also been presented there

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 9th, 2016
Review Image

Simar Mann Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Superb infrastructure, decent placements, with a friendly atmosphere, where faculty is just like a friend to you.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
September 1st, 2018
Review Image

Ravjot Singh Campus Ambassador B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It's quite good college and have a good faculty but the campus is small but looks good

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Bharat Madan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

Very Nice College.

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: GGSIPU - CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Parminder Singh B.Tech / B.E. [EEE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ? 1      

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00