Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology, Delhi Delhi , Delhi NCR

 ESTD 1999
 Private University
 NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
4 years ago

Anonymous B.Tech Student

Average college with high end in co-curicular activities and also a Sikh-Minority institution 4/5

Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Technology is college with 70% seats reserved for Sikh students.The atmosphere of the college is good.It is a college which supports co-curricular activities with education.The dance society of our college is very good.The faculty of the college is good.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 3.5/5

My favourite teacher is Mr.Pradeep Gulati.His way of teaching is very good.He explains every point clearly.He teaches Computer System Organisation and
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: The admission to this college is based on the IPU CET exam conducted by the university.I got a rank around 13000.The students seeking admission in this college should prefer Spot Counselling instead of Online Counselling.I choose IT field because I had a great interest in this field.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
K
2 years ago

Kuldeep Rawat  Student

Overview 4/5

The faculty of the college is best.They are so supportive.But the infrastructure ot the college is not so good .
Admission

Admission Criteria: You have give entrance exam conducted by IPU university,once per year and you have to enroll for counseling.Only after counseling, you are able to get admission.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Naram

3 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

2 years ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
R
Rajat Khanna

5 years ago

AIACTR was started in 2001 with 30 intakes each in ECE and CSE branch which eventually grew to 120 in each. Alumni Network is still developing with minimal efforts from college side. Current student are making their best efforts to collaborate strong and efficient netw
A
Amit Kumar

5 years ago

College is something which helds back the memories. I love the Infrastructure and Facilities. However since there is No Hostel Facility sometimes it leads to an issue. Faculty are Qualified and Crowd is Good.
D
Deepak

5 years ago

This College surely Deserves applauds for Infrastructure , Faculty and Fees. However since its inception a brand tag of Govt College has to drop. Companies , Food and New Courses should be focused on..
A
Anushruti

3 years ago

One of the leading universities in India in terms of infrastructure and facilities. The university is part of the Amity education group which operates private universities and other educational institutes in India as well as eight international locations in Abu Dhabi,
S
Simran

2 years ago

Hi I am simran here I tell u about my college campus As in 2017 we have small campus but our next session of ASET becomes convert to amity Noida . So I suggest to you all new students who want to take admission in the asset so it disaffiliate their degree from ip Unive
S
Sushma

3 years ago

It is one of the best private engineering college in India, I opted for this as it one of the best in Delhi NCR, i got scholarships also based on merit so fees for me was very feasible. Other than that we have great cafeteria, huge campus, green clean campus, huge audit
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

NIIT University

690+ Placement partners | 100% Placement record | Industry Linked Curicculum

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query