Guru Ram Dass Institute of Engineering & Technology, Bhatinda - ReviewsBhatinda , Punjab

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3/5

Infrastructure Rating

3/5

Canteen Rating

3.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

2/5

Sports Rating

2/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Saif Kazmi B.Tech Student

Experiance in life.. learn more and more during colg lyf .. have lots of fun ..lost of trips.. industry visit... 4/5

It's a good college.. frndly envrnmnt.. faculties are the best frnd of students.. environment luking much better.. and the most important thing is colg situated in between the hills beautiful views and gud location.. evry min. View chnges . great fun... learn vry much... losts of trip.. mussoorie, Shimla, kasol , chandigad, dhanaulti.. and many more places.. Industry visits Project report submission tym It realy seems gud.. enjoyed much more along wid studies.. Now we gonna miss all dats stories left behind All dat frnds made during studies Frnd circle Faculty members At last Losts of experiance Grt tym Miss all dats
PLACEMENT 3/5

At the tym of internship i got a chance to learn my thinks Theoritical knowledge converted into practical one
Faculty 5/5

My fav. Techers They solve my difficulties They act me lyk my frnd They r interested to listen me
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I got enough marks to get addmission .. during entrance exam i am little bit nurvous but its was not as tough as i thought.. I hd search my of the colleges across India I look after my B schools Such a grt colleges situated across in dis country... I luk all dat things lyk Rating of the colleges No. Of students Fees of the colleges Location Placement session Compnies cuming to college And other things.. M.B.A. is my dream Dats y i hv choosen dis business program..

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

College infrastructure is good. You will get better skill improvement opportunities. Teachers have good qualifications and research level knowledge. VLSI Labs are ok. But work load will be too much, though it will be helpful to you at the end. Some teachers are ext
T
Tarun

2 years ago

SVNIT is a very good college, it has green campus and has very good placement scenario. Our college has good student facutly ratio, the exam structure is simple. You have to appear for Jee main exam in order to get admission here. Fees of the college is around 1.5 lakh.
K
Karan Roy

2 years ago

In my college I see the reflection of Indian government they are very slow, here faculties have much more knowledge but they don't use it in proper ways still it is Best college if they start doing right it will cross IITs level.
A
Asif

1 year ago

Very Poor placements are there and they don't worry about student's career as they just want money and only money...from students.I have to give a single star, even they are not eligible for a star(what to do there is no zero star option in this that's why I give 1 star
R
Richa Sharma

2 years ago

Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) is one of the leading colleges in Punjab under Punjab Technical University(PTU) and accredited by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE). Intellectual enhancement is promoted among students at Gulzar Group of Institutes(GGI) by
H
Hari Pratap

4 years ago

GGI is well known college of engineering. It offers various engineering courses related to different streams of engineering. I am doing b.tech in automation & robotics engineering. Every facility is available as workshops, laborites etc. for students. Each and every stu

RIMT University, Ludhiana

Ludhiana, Punjab

R
Rohit Raina

2 years ago

Situated in the Indian state of Punjab, admission to this university is through 12th class scores. The university is spread over 80 acres of land. Almost all the facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. There are about 200 faculty members in this university
R
Ravipathak

2 years ago

In this region of Punjab, there are fewer institutions are present but My Institution is the biggest Institution of the city. I have got admission here on the Diploma Result of mine and the total 3 years course fee was Rs 1.80 Lac which was quite affordable for a studen
M
Monika

4 years ago

I can positively say RIMT University has made me a better person. It has helped me develop a positive attitude towards my studies and discover more about myself. Teachers are very caring and supportive. They make sure every class is fun, educational and interactive.

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

St Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - SAITM, Gurgaon

One of the best group of institutions in India in terms of its academic reputation

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00