Guru Nanak Khalsa College - Karnal - Reviews Haryana

  •   ESTD 1969
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Sunita Jaiswar MSc Student

Passed 2018 4/5

This college is in the hometown of mine that is karnal and like other colleges in the city this college is also affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and the stream of Msc was Computer Science and just recently I have passed the college and the annual fee of the college is Rs 40,000 PA You will also get the placement through which you can recover the money of the fee of the college.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

The highest package which was offered here was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA
Faculty 4/5

They are well qualified and some are locals and they have a friendly approach as well.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
J
1 year ago

Jyoti  Student

Overview 5/5

world best college .I am vrey happy to taking admission in this college this college is best .
Admission

Admission Criteria: very simple just come in college

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Shreya Mahajan

2 years ago

This college is in the Jalandhar city and is affilaited with the Guru Nanak Dev University and it is a girls college in the city and in the year 2016 I have completed the course and the fee of the course was Rs 10,000 PA.
D
DEEKSHA

2 years ago

I have done my Bsc in Non-MEDICAL and the fees was Rs 25000 per year and this college was affiliated with the GNDU - Amritsar and in the year 2014 I have passed out and the study is great here
K
Kusum Kumari

2 years ago

My parents chose this college for my study because it is the best college and this college gave all good facilities and this college has the best teachers.
A
Ashish

4 years ago

I was a student of this college, 1 of my DMC was pending from college side and when I visited college for the same (from Delhi specially) I got to know that it has been misplaced and not in the records, and on checking it online PTU website it shows nothing is pending.
M
Manmohan Garg

4 years ago

VERY IMPORTANT COLLEGE WITH LOT OF UNIQUE FEATURES
S
Sunita Jaiswar

2 years ago

This college is in the hometown of mine that is karnal and like other colleges in the city this college is also affiliated with the Kurukshetra University and the stream of Msc was Computer Science and just recently I have passed the college and the annual fee of the co
J
Jyoti

1 year ago

world best college .I am vrey happy to taking admission in this college this college is best .
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00