Guru Nanak Khalsa College For Women - Model Town, Ludhiana - ReviewsLudhiana , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Rajinder Kaur MA Student

Overview 3/5

The subject in which i have done my degree was English and this college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the entrance exam was there for the admission and I have passed in the year 2015 and the B.ed course is not here.
T
9 months ago

Tajinder Kaur BCom Student

Overview 5/5

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and it is also a government college that is why this college provides awesome education to the students and also the admission is also not simple here.
Faculty 5/5

My college has good educational facilities present here and our faculties are top qualifying.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: Merit marks in the 12th board are required.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
R
1 year ago

Rajinder Kaur BA Student

Overview 3/5

In the year 2013, I have passed out and the college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and English is the subject of the degree and also did UG course from here.
P
1 year ago

POOJA VERMA BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This college is the best college in the city because of the good reading in the classroom and proper study envoirenment present here.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Pragya

1 year ago

MTSM is a girls college only. I had scored 90% marks in my 12th class and took admission here in this college but after joining I realised that the college is not so good in terms of studies. There is no proper education, I feel like it was a wrong decision to join this
G
Gagandeep Kaur

1 year ago

The college is affiliated with the Punjab Univerity and there are entrance examinations in the college and on the basis of that I have taken admission in this college and the placements were there in the college and 2nd best thing is that education of the college is at
A
Amita Sharma

9 months ago

This is a government college in the city and the college is affiliated with the Panjab University and the college is best for the education and this college is only for the girls and my college is having great and educated faculties we have learned a lot from them.
R
Rajinder Kaur

1 year ago

The subject in which i have done my degree was English and this college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and the entrance exam was there for the admission and I have passed in the year 2015 and the B.ed course is not here.
T
Tajinder Kaur

9 months ago

My college is affiliated with the Panjab University and it is also a government college that is why this college provides awesome education to the students and also the admission is also not simple here.
R
Rajinder Kaur

1 year ago

In the year 2013, I have passed out and the college is affiliated with the Punjabi University and English is the subject of the degree and also did UG course from here.
A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

1 year ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

1 year ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00