Guru Nanak Institute of Technology (GNIT), Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
6 months ago

Konakalla Sai Vareny B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the source of education in the whole world. They lack in communication skills. They do not engage students in activities at all. They blackmail us saying "if you are absent even for a single day you would lose attendance" . Just imagine that one of my relative died, after saying this reason, they still don't believe it . That's how fucked up my college is. if you join this college u r entering hell . And the teaching is worst they mix up 3 to 4 languages and explain you shit(subject). And nothing is understandable.
Admission

Admission ahh, just get a cast certificate of ST, SC or OBC you would get a free seat and the government is going to pay the fees or you could buy your seat spending 3-4 lakhs and its not at all worth it.
G
1 year ago

Gowtham Muthamshetti B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
4 months ago

Shyam Babu M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is based on the scores you get in the PGSAT entrance exam

P
1 year ago

Pallavi Singh B.Tech Student

Superb facilities 4/5

Great campus.. nice placement....best for engineering..supporting teachers with best hostel facilities
PLACEMENT 2/5

Currently studying bbnmmn
Faculty 2/5

Nice facilities in c.so branch
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

1 year ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

1 year ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
K
Konakalla Sai Vareny

6 months ago

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the sou
G
Gowtham Muthamshetti

1 year ago

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
Shyam Babu

4 months ago

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

1 year ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

11 months ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00