Guru Nanak Institute of Technology (GNIT), Secunderabad - ReviewsSecunderabad , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

KL University (KLU), Guntur

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Konakalla Sai Vareny B.Tech Student

Overview 1/5

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the source of education in the whole world. They lack in communication skills. They do not engage students in activities at all. They blackmail us saying "if you are absent even for a single day you would lose attendance" . Just imagine that one of my relative died, after saying this reason, they still don't believe it . That's how fucked up my college is. if you join this college u r entering hell . And the teaching is worst they mix up 3 to 4 languages and explain you shit(subject). And nothing is understandable.
Admission

Admission ahh, just get a cast certificate of ST, SC or OBC you would get a free seat and the government is going to pay the fees or you could buy your seat spending 3-4 lakhs and its not at all worth it.
G
2 years ago

Gowtham Muthamshetti B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
1 year ago

Shyam Babu M.Tech Student

Overview 4/5

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission is based on the scores you get in the PGSAT entrance exam

P
2 years ago

Pallavi Singh B.Tech Student

Superb facilities 4/5

Great campus.. nice placement....best for engineering..supporting teachers with best hostel facilities
PLACEMENT 2/5

Currently studying bbnmmn
Faculty 2/5

Nice facilities in c.so branch
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

B
Byreddy Rohith Reddy

2 years ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad,inspite of having less campus area we have good faculty and infrastructure, we have less intake of students, but placements are somewhat less than remaining colleges in hyderabad, we have good transportation
R
Rohith

2 years ago

mvsr engineering college is one of best college in hyderabad, we have excellent faculty ,inspite of having less campus area we have good campus placements and nice ecosystem,coming to placements dont compare our college with a nit,iit or iiit because we have very l
R
Riyaz

3 years ago

It is overall a good college. Placement of the college is good but for certain branches only like Computer science engineering. Surrounding is great and very green.
K
Konakalla Sai Vareny

1 year ago

Its the worst college I have ever seen, its 50 kilometers away from the city and has a very bad transport facility. The college management is totally fucked up. GNIT and GNITC teachers and ego and high superiority feeling, the teachers think that only they are the sou
G
Gowtham Muthamshetti

2 years ago

This college is having NAAC, AICTE and NBA Accreditation and also this college are affilaited with the JNTU of Hyderabad City and it is the best college in terms of 0placements and many other things.
S
Shyam Babu

1 year ago

The good college with very experienced faculty and having a big campus with big student parking having a fee structure of 30 thousand per semester.
S
Sayed

2 years ago

HITAM is a good college overall, when we talk about specific things like fee so i can say that it is feasible not that high, infrastructure of the college was good. I gave EAMCET exam, course structure is also good and simple.
R
Rishab

2 years ago

I have learned a lot from the college, the education i have recieved from the college has helped me in my career. Fee is feasible here, the infrastructure is also good.
G
Gurajada Vijay Bhaskar

4 years ago

Good college.. Happy with my college. HITAM made me what i am. To be frank placements are little average in our campus except this everything is great at HITAM
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Latest News & Articles

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) has further delayed the Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) option entry process.  Earlier APSCHE had postponed the dates of AP EAMCET 2019 counseling in order to accommodate candidates whose class 12 results and merit ranks were changed. ...Read more

AP EAMCET is the gateway for various undergraduate courses to various institutes in Andhra Pradesh. Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture and Medical Common Entrance Test (AP-EAMCET) on behalf of APSCHE are conducted by JNTU Kakinada. The state-level entrance examination is conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses which are offered in technological institutes across the state of Andhra Pradesh. ...Read more

APSCHE has declared the AP EAMCET 2019 Result on their official website sche.ap.gov.in today i.e. on June 4, 2019 . Candidates who have appeared for the Engineering, Medical and Agricultural examination (EAMCET) can visit the official website of the APSCHE to check AP EAMCET 2019 Result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00