Guru Nanak Institute of Management and Technology, Ludhiana Ludhiana , Punjab

 ESTD 1997

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

1/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

1/5

Infrastructure Rating

1/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

0.5/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

1/5

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Nikhil Chaudhary BCom Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with the PTU and the education is there and for placements were there for the students and the fee is Rs 25000 per semester and in 2017. It is in Ludhiana City.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vishal Kaushal

2 years ago

Pros: the teaching staff has great experience and has vast knowledge,there are many facilities provided by the college,placement in the college is great Cons: they don't have any
T
Tanuja Saini

2 years ago

the college is great to join as there are a lot facilities provided by the college,the campus is great from inside as well outside, big companies come for placement
A
Aindrila Chatterjee

1 year ago

Till now, I have experienced one of the best college days at Chandigarh University. Chandigarh University is an A+ accredited university by NAAC. It is reaching at higher heights day by day. It is the fastest growing youngest University. I am a first year MBA Business A
A
Adeep Tripathi

1 year ago

As a hospitality student & former student at Chandigarh University, I don't remember why I chose Chandigarh university but now I Thank God I made the right choice. I will share my experience here, Starting with Infrastructure, This university have mind-blowing inf
L
Love Sharma

2 years ago

The university is very nice in terms of campus facilities. The building blocks are nice. The architecture is good. They have well maintained campus. The hostel facility is good as compared to other universities. They have clean campus and the studies here is good. Atten

Thapar University, Patiala

Patiala, Punjab

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The thapar culture as we call it is an experience of lifetime. While preparing for the competitive exams everyone seems to forget their talents and interests. The college helps to revive them. From the very first day one can see the change. From the infrastructure to th
G
Gursiddak Singh

2 years ago

The admission at Thapar University is done on the basis of JEE MAIN score. To apply for BTech courses a person must have scored at least 20% in JEE MAIN exam i.e. 72 marks. Some seats are reserved for backward classes and there is a quota for students of Punjab also.
Y
Yash Kapoor

4 years ago

Thapar University is a very well reputed private college being established in year 1956 and have completed 60 yrs of existence. The environment of the college is very very liberal nearly no restrictions on the students on the dress code, freedom to travel,24/7 library i
Applications Open for 2021 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

University of Engineering & Management (UEM) Jaipur, Jaipur

Top Ranked University in Jaipur | 100% Placement Record | 15.5 LPA Highest Salary Package

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query