Guru Nanak College of Education and Research, Mumbai Mumbai , Maharashtra

 ESTD 1990
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

It is an Autonomous college in the Tirupati city and the batch of mine was from 2012 to 2016 and for the placements, There are companies like Wipro and TCS College comes for the selection and I left that for doing MBA but my friends got selected and that is my mistake
G
G S Prakash

2 years ago

This college was affilaited with the Sri Venkateswara University and the stream of my Bsc was Information Technology and I have given PGCET Examination for the admission and there was no canteen in the University There are no placements are there in college they come
V
Vikhil

2 years ago

This college is in Tirupati and it is autonomous and the stream is electronics and the placement is fine and the maximum package is not known and the course of mine was B.tech 3 years Leet and my diploma result I have given to take admission here.
M
MD ISHAQUE ALI

2 years ago

This college of mine is an autonomous body and it is not affiliated to any University and this is the oldest Institution as well because it was established in the year 1860. Securing admission here is also not an easy task to do because I have scored 84% marks in the
M
Mahima Jhawar

2 years ago

For the admissions, 95% cut off is required and there are many things in the college their exam test, Upgradation of students knowledge all happens here. Placements are also there in the college It is one of the top 10 colleges in India
A
Abhishek

3 years ago

It is one of the prominent colleges in kolkata. College offers lot of opportunities to the students. College management is very good.Placement of the college is also good, one of the prestigious colleges in india for graduating.
R
Reeta Mano

2 years ago

The college is in the Santa Cruz and affiliated with the Mumbai University and for the admissions, I have cleared the MHCET and this is the 2nd year of the course. The fee of the college is Rs 17000 per semester and the college is having a great education.
S
Sampriti Dasgupta

5 years ago

College full of fun and enjoyment along with great balance in academics and student development programs
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query