Guru Nanak College-Dhanbad, Dhanbad Dhanbad , Jharkhand

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 3.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

Shakti Dhar Pramanik B.Ed Student

Overview 3/5

Faculty are well mannered they gave little attention on weak student during practical but theory teachers are good and explain every topics throughtly.I have entered through ignou as it is a study center for ignou student this college is best suited for my locality.
M
3 years ago

MAHESHWAR PRASAD TURI BCom Student

College Description 4/5

This college is affiliated to Vinoda Bhave University Hazaribagh and I have pursued my account honours from this college and we had our best time in the college it was one of the affordable colleges of the city and that helped me a lot
PLACEMENT

There is no placement in this course so i can't give any rating
Faculty 4/5

they all are very much cooperative towards there students
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

4 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Safwan Alam

2 years ago

For BBA and BCA there is a Extension branch in Ranchi located in middle of the city . College has no canteen Boys and girls have different schedule and timing to attend classes in short not co-classes . Faculties are not interested but some of them are good . If u want

Cooperative College, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

S
Santosh

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to Ranchi University and the annual fees of this course was Rs 4,000 PA when i was a student and i have completed my graduation from this college in year 2011 and there is a cutoff list system for the admission in this college and there are s
S
Sweety Kumari

2 years ago

This college offers courses in computer applications. Admission is done on the basis of 12th class score. No jobs are offered. The infra is not that good and there is no canteen in the college.
A
Anuraag Ranjan Ojha

2 years ago

Admission to this college is through 12th class scores. The college facilities are above average. The canteen is good but the infra is not that great as this is a very old government college.

5 years ago

This college is good. the campus is good. modernization works are in progress. The director of college is Mr RAMBAU KODALI. who is the ex depot head and improving the campus.two mega hostels in construction and may be use in couple of months.the study is good.food in th
A
Adarsh

1 year ago

It's a national level college and is very reputed. This college has excellent placement records for almost all branches.
C
Chandan Sahoo

5 years ago

This place never ceases to amaze you. Developes you as an engineer and as an indivisual.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query