Guru Gobind Singh Educational Society's Technical Campus (GGSESTC) - Reviews Jharkhand

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.8/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

2.5/5

Fashion Rating

2.5/5

Sports Rating

3.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
2 years ago

SUMIT KUMAR B.Tech Student

good college....best college... 4/5

my cllg is best in jharkhand. it has almost all lab facilities.faculties are young and highly qualified .society work very well in education fild.many school which are popular in bokaro and jharkhand.scholship for poor students from jharkhand government .BANK LOAN ALSO AVAILABLE .
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)
Faculty 3.5/5

How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: in jee 81 number from obc.How much did you Score in the Corresponding Entrance Exam for this college & Why did you choose this Course/College over other options? * (Please feel free to give details on the admission process and how exactly did you finalize your admission in this college)

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
3 years ago

Ajay B.Tech Student

Overview 5/5

faculties are young and highly qualified .society work very well in education fild.many school which are popular in bokaro and jharkhand.scholship for poor students from jharkhand government .BANK LOAN ALSO AVAILABLE .
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4/5

Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
R
1 year ago

Ravindra Kumar MBA Student

College Description 4/5

I have done my MBA in Marketing and HR from here in which HR is my Major stream and this year I have completed the course and the fee of the course was Rs 1.5 lacs a year
PLACEMENT 3/5

I have received job letter but I have refused that
Faculty 4.5/5

The college faculties are well educated and also very much disciplined
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
K
3 years ago

Krish B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

Under construction . Faculties not up to mark No placement no book bank at library no quality in cafeteria total waste of money
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20
K
Krishnalal

3 years ago

The atmosphere at this college is absolutely awesome. You will enjoy every moment of your college life.

3 years ago

no ragging good education and relaxed life for students
P
Parth

2 years ago

Its so good awesome beautiful.
P
Praveen Kumar

11 months ago

College is good. But experience faculties are not here, especially in our agriculture department. All Laboratories are not available. But teaching method is better than other colleges. The agricultural field is also not available for more practical in our department.
S
SANDEEP KAUR

1 year ago

This college is in the autonomous college in the manwala area of Amritsar and is affiliated to Punjab Technical University. This college provides many fields in the UG and PG courses of Engineering and i am pursuing my Mtech in Computer science Engineering.
A
Adarsh

1 year ago

This is college is situated in Punjab, i got admission in computer science through jee exam, it is overall a good college to study. teachers are quite supportive here, they help us attain practical knowledge as well.

Latest News & Articles

The online applications are open for JCECE 2018 examination. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00