Guru Gobind Singh College for Women, Chandigarh - ReviewsChandigarh , Punjab

  •   ESTD 1973
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.3/5

Infrastructure Rating

2/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
P
1 year ago

Prabhjot Kaur BA Student

Overview 1/5

Prabhjot kaur daughter of gurjit singh I studied in ggs.my college is overall good but the infrastructure is average. My teachers are good, they help us understand our subject.
PLACEMENT 3/5

Faculty 2.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
9 months ago

Mannat BCom Student

Overview 5/5

This college is having the best infrastructure, Best education because of the Teachers of the college are too good.
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BA Student

Nice college 1/5

College is good, the infrastructure of the college is average, the teachers are supportive.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Faculty 3/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
7 months ago

Anjna  Student

Overview 5/5

Best college in chandigarh for girls, Best teachers and best study
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
AKSHAY KUMAR

1 year ago

Across India, there are only 5-6 A+ graded colleges and I'm glad to say that my college is one of them. The college is very good and is affiliated by PU. The classrooms and the labs are high-tech. one can take admission here on the basis of merit. Some of the cons of th
C
Chitra

1 year ago

It was year 2014 when i have joined this college as a student of BA Economics and i so much liked this college that i also decided to do my PG from this same college as everyone is well aware that this college is affiliated to Punjab University and just due to that ther
C
Chitra

1 year ago

After completing my UG from this college i have again taken admission in this same college and it is a wonderful experience for me to study here because this college is one of the oldest college of the city and also affiliated to Punjab University which is a prestigious
P
Prabhjot Kaur

1 year ago

Prabhjot kaur daughter of gurjit singh I studied in ggs.my college is overall good but the infrastructure is average. My teachers are good, they help us understand our subject.
M
Mannat

9 months ago

This college is having the best infrastructure, Best education because of the Teachers of the college are too good.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

College is good, the infrastructure of the college is average, the teachers are supportive.
S
Sachin

1 year ago

Our Department is Known as UIET (University Institute of Engineering and Technology) and it is a topmost college for doing Engineering and it is also not simple to take admission here because for taking admission here I have cleared the AIEEE Examination and the percent
S
Sunil Kumar

10 months ago

For the Entrance GATE exam and the Best scorer is allowed and the minimum score which is required was 300 and 20 students were there in our batch. I am right now pursuing my Mtech in Microelectronics and fees of the course is Rs per sem 15000 but No placements in thi
M
Manish Khardia

3 years ago

Good at all,but don't like school environment here, there should be gap between classes so that study would be better.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00