Gurgaon Institute of Technology & Management, Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
April 30th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Review Image

Himanshu Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

College is very good in terms of faculty, infra and other facilities. Campus area is very nice ad good looking, location of the college is nice. Classes and labs are normal but well maintained and well equipped. Teachers often use projectors for teaching purposes. Library is nice but there are usually less books there and we need to buy them from outside. There is no entrance test for taking admission, you can take admission on the basis of your graduation marks. Canteen is not very good. Hostel is good and available for both- girls and boys. Fee structure is same for all. Fee for MBA is 72,000 per year.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5

Internships / Placements are nice. Every month companies come here for one thing or another. Placement cell is good and tries to get every deserving candidate placed.

FACULTY    
5/5

Faculty is very cooperative. They can provide special notes for students. Every teacher is having their own method of teaching. Since I'm non attending therefore I don't have much idea about the faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 23rd, 2018

 College Description

Review Image

Jagat Kadian MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

It was year 2012 when i have completed my MBA in HR and Marketing and they had very nominal fee structure which was Rs 1-2 lac approx PA this college was affiliated to MDU Rohtak and my graduation was also from the same university

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The teachers were really good in this college and majority of them were very much experienced

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018
Review Image

Sn B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

At last i Would say College is Most important part which person misses throughout his life so he/she should enjoy it at its extreme And my college is Best Our Management is So Supportive and Cares us like their own Sons/Daughter

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

I didn't participate in placements program. As i got direct appointment from the same company where i did internship. After completion of MBA, my company gave me offer letter to join their company and i accepted their officer.

FACULTY    
4/5

My faculty of my college is also good and very friendly it gives us all notes and instruction toward exam and practice on researching about machines. They guide us toward Excellency and make us feel proud to be a student of such a beautiful faculty.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 8th, 2018

 overall college is average

Review Image

DIKSHA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

I did not having any bad remarks about my college till now. I just loving it. I enjoy so much in my college hostel. There a huge play ground to play different types of sports.

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
3/5

All the college faculty is well educated and very helpful. They help us in completing the syllabus to achieve good marks, also they focus on practical learning of students with all this, they motivate and guide students personally for their better future.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
June 5th, 2018

 average college not to much great

Review Image

Prachi Raghav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

there are a lot of facility in the college but they are not so much good.There are vast variety of society in the college. The admission process was simple.

PLACEMENTS    
2/5

There are very less placement in the college. There are no scope of getting a good placement from college.

FACULTY    
3/5

there are a lot of facilities in the college but they are not so much good as per there given information.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2016
Review Image

Jagat Kadian MBA / PGDM [Human resource & Marketing ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5

This college was fine for me as i had my p.g degree without much difficulties our department staff was also good

PLACEMENTS    
2/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Deepshikha Aggarwal , she is the best teacher for me in gitm her way of teaching is really good

ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Admission Criteria:I scored 98.37 percentile in that exam and I choose this college on my friends suggestion

CAMPUS LIFE    

There was one event I participated but I don't remember it's name it was in 2010 I guess , since I attended one and only this event I had fun that moment

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
March 28th, 2016
Review Image

Priya B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Excellent college. Provides job to all eligible students.

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   2.5 - 5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Ajay B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Heaven

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Above 25 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 2      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Kalick B.Tech / B.E. [Mechanical ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Heaven

PLACEMENTS    
5/5

Salary Package:   Above 25 Lakhs

FACULTY    
5/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Navdeep Panghal B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
2/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 19th, 2016
Review Image

Harish B.Tech / B.E. [Computer Science ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
1/5
PLACEMENTS    
1/5
FACULTY    
1/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 12th, 2016
Review Image

Shahnawaz B.Tech / B.E. [CSE ]  Student

OVERVIEW    
3/5
PLACEMENTS    
3/5

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
3/5
ADMISSION    
Admission Difficulty: Hard

Entrance Exam Appeared For: AIEEE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. JEE main 2019: Application Form Correction Begins

    09-Oct-2018
    The National Testing Agency (NTA) has started the Online Application Correction facility for the candidates who registered themselves for JEE Main January 2019. NTA also released a notification stating that numerous candidates ... Read more
  2. JEE Main 2019: 9.65 Lakh Candidates Applied for Exam

    03-Oct-2018
    According to the reports, nearly 9.65 lakh candidates have applied for JEE Main 2019 examination. The examination is scheduled to be conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) from January 6 to January 20, 2019. The Online ... Read more
  3. Last few days left to apply for JEE Main 2019

    26-Sep-2018
    JEE Main registration for the academic year of 2019-2020, which was started on September 1st, 2018, is going to end on September 30, 2018. For the students who have still not registered for the national level entrance examination have ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00