Gupta College, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 1997
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.3/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2.8/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Krishna Theja Ratakonda B.Tech Student

Best college 5/5

Its a very nice college, teachers are very supportive and encouraging and cares about providing us with best resources which will help us in building our career...
PLACEMENT 5/5

100% placements with various suitable opportunities
Faculty 5/5

Awesome faculty...with best teaching..
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
M
1 year ago

Mayuri Agarwal MBA Student

I regret joining this college. 3/5

Gupta College of Management and Technology is not a good college, I didn't like this college as faculty in this college is not at all cooperative.
PLACEMENT 2/5

On an average only 10 percent of the students get placed in this college.
Faculty 0.5/5

The faculty of this college is not up to the mark.
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
Krishna Kumar R

6 months ago

It is a good college to learn & enjoy and There you can understand your life and society. There are Well trained staffs present they are educating you as a good faculty.
G
Geetika Shetty

1 year ago

Pros: the staff in this college is very great and supportive too,there are many facilities to in the college. Cons: None

DG Vaishnav College, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

A
Anand R

9 months ago

Overview- It is affiliated with madras university and the cutoff was there and my time it was 98% and the education here is very top and it is fine of the top colleges and best college fro Bcom. Placements and education - They are comparatively less but the syllabus is
G
G.Vasanth Kumar

1 year ago

DG vaishnav is highly recommended for the student, the college is extremely good for the student.It has very nice teachers and the course structure was good.It is an autonomous college which is affiliated to madras university.
N
N Ranjith

1 year ago

This is the college from where I am doing MBA in The Finance and Marketing and for taking admission in the college and there is the MAT Examination which I have passed. This college is affiliated to the University of Madras.
N
Nitheesh Kumar

3 months ago

The college is under Bharathiar University and the education is best here the student's learned lot from here and my 1st year is going to end soon and I will go for the 2nd year and in the last year, the college will provide placements to all the students.
T
Thonisha

3 months ago

The College is in Chennai and I have done my engineering in computer science and education in college is best for all the students and I think one can learn a lot from here.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00