Gujarat Power Engineering and Research Institute - Reviews Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2011
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
H
3 years ago

Hitesh B.Tech Student

Love those days 4/5

I have recently passed out from the college. College is overall good one. Here are some of the pros ,it has good faculty, some of the good companies come for placement, good infrastructure and events are also good. Cons - Strict college authority
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4/5

Good faculty
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vijaya Lakshmi K

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the JNTU - Hyderabad and the entrance exam was there MCET and the placements were very less and not many only 2 companies were there. The education was good and fine and my stream was CS Stream and in the year 2018 I have Passed out.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

I love greenery of my college and the studies are at high level, If I talk about location then it is situated in the center of the city and one thing very important that they are very strict about the attendance of students.
K
Karamtoth Niharika

2 years ago

My college is Good in greenery due to the lot of plants and parks present on the campus and they make students concentrate on their goals only.
V
Vishnu Naga Kumar Alavala

2 years ago

Just last year in 2017 I have passed out from here and in the year 2013. I have given the MCET Examination which was a state level entrance examination but I don't remember what was the marks of mine at that time but on the basis of the result I have selected this colle
V
Venkatarao

1 year ago

College Infrastructure Is Good But Quality Of Education Very Very Bad. Our College Administration And Maintenance Is Very Poor Because Of Dominating A.O Is There In Cmr College He Is Behavior Is Too Bad Especially Way Of Talking And Other Things. Work Atmosphere Not G
B
Bala Naveen Reddy Kunduru

2 years ago

This college of mine is affiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technical University of Hyderabad and the course of mine was Btech in computer science and the annual fee of the course was between Rs 35 to 40 thousand per year and for the admissions, I have cleared the MCET
N
Naram

2 years ago

The college is one of the best engineering college in our region, it has given us a lot in terms of education, the admission process was simple and the department of engineering is good.
A
Asad

2 years ago

This college in awesome in terms of education and overall student development and college life awesome and ragging free if you are a fresher you feel free to settle down here
D
Divya

1 year ago

A great place where we learn everything with the practical knowledge...it enhances my skills..loved it
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Jain University - School of Engineering & Technology, Bangalore

Ranked among Top five private and Deemed universities in India by India Today.

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Latest News & Articles

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the second round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on July 10, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 second round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has declared the results for the first round of the seat allotment of GUJCET 2019 counseling process on June 26, 2019. Candidates can check GUJCET 2019 first round seat allotment list online by logging in to the official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

The Admission Committee for the Professional Courses (ACPC) has published the final merit list of Gujarat Common Entrance Test (GUJCET) 2019 today i.e. on June 19, 2019. Gujarat CET 2019 Merit list contains the names and the roll number of the eligible candidates for participating in counseling round. GUJCET 2019 Merit list can be downloaded from the ACPC's official website-jacpcldce.ac.in ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00