Gujarat Arts and Commerce College (Evening) - Reviews Gujarat

 ESTD 1869
 Public College
 NAAC Rating - C

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
N
3 years ago

Neetu Mistry BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

Overall its amazing place for our development of skills and preparing ourselves for the future. I got 72% in 12th Standard and got admission. I was getting late in the admission process because of fees and certification for caste. So I was filled form in the University and get admission there.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Zero. No companies visit the campus. Plus, the only few professional courses they offer are BBA & LLB.
Faculty 4/5

I was a student of Gujarat Arts & Commerce College and in my opinion, this college is marvelous place to study with there so supportive staff faculty who boost every student to give there own best by being a friend of every student. Infrastructure might be average.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
3 years ago

Nirali Sureshbhai Pethani BCom Student

Overview 3/5

I get addission in gujrat arts and commerce collage (evening)in Ahmadabad pleas l need very much to bcom for study in this college.
Faculty 2/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
H
4 years ago

Hetal BA Student

My college review 4/5

College time was amazing. I had a good experience studying here. It imparts quality education to the students.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
2 years ago

Milan Ashvinbhai Mori BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My college is best and good one now I have joined this college and best opportunities and best education

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Siddhant Sharma

5 years ago

The faculties are exquisite. The campus itself is cleaned and well maintained. The staff is very helpful in terms of projects and whatnot. No limitations on imagination. No boundaries to what you can achieve. If you want to host a new event just write an application t
A
Ankit Patel

4 years ago

NIRMA is one of the best and reputed universities of Gujarat. The faculty is awesome, campus is great, hostel facilities are available for both girls and boys, even the placements are great too. What else can one ask for??? Campus is very spacious, too big and clean,
V
VICKY THAKOR

5 years ago

Institute of technology nirma university is an excellent place to enhance your knowledge in field of technology and with the best of the IIT faculty available and the awesome campus environment. Its all very systematic in the university with lots of technical,cultural
M
Meet Somaiya

3 years ago

It is rated B as per NAAC norms but clearly from my experience I would give it an F. Teachers are completely unprofessional, they lack decency and are inexperienced. There is only mugging up of concepts which takes place. Apart from the commendable infrastructure of t
P
Parth Chavda

5 years ago

Great infrastructure with some quality food at canteen.Quality education as well but restrictions and strictness is bit high than the normal colleges. One of the best library I've ever seen.but all I can tell you is Job recruiting members won't see in which college are
A
Arjun Vikani

4 years ago

This college is AICTE Approved and also affiliated to GTU and the annual fees of the course is Rs 1.80 Lac PA and when I decided to take admission in this college I have given my CAT Exam Result along with graduation mark sheets which were acceptable here.
S
SHIVAM VIKRAM SATWARA

2 years ago

It has huge campus with all facelities and the way of studing is good. the main thing is the management of the university and collaboration with outside countries.
V
Vishu

3 years ago

one of the best university of India, all the faculties are best and highly qualified, NIT and IITians with Ph.D. degree holders are professors.
P
Prince Nilambhail Patel

3 years ago

my college is very good in the all thigs..like study nature, and also beauty..all the faculty are good in his own field

Latest News & Articles

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.