Gujarat Arts and Commerce College (Evening) Gujarat

 ESTD 1869
 Public University
 NAAC Rating - C

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.2/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

0.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.8 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
N
2 years ago

Neetu Mistry BCom Student

Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul. 3/5

Overall its amazing place for our development of skills and preparing ourselves for the future. I got 72% in 12th Standard and got admission. I was getting late in the admission process because of fees and certification for caste. So I was filled form in the University and get admission there.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Zero. No companies visit the campus. Plus, the only few professional courses they offer are BBA & LLB.
Faculty 4/5

I was a student of Gujarat Arts & Commerce College and in my opinion, this college is marvelous place to study with there so supportive staff faculty who boost every student to give there own best by being a friend of every student. Infrastructure might be average.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
2 years ago

Nirali Sureshbhai Pethani BCom Student

Overview 3/5

I get addission in gujrat arts and commerce collage (evening)in Ahmadabad pleas l need very much to bcom for study in this college.
Faculty 2/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
H
3 years ago

Hetal BA Student

My college review 4/5

College time was amazing. I had a good experience studying here. It imparts quality education to the students.
Faculty 3.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
M
1 year ago

Milan Ashvinbhai Mori BSc Student

Overview 5/5

My college is best and good one now I have joined this college and best opportunities and best education
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Ahmedabad University, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

R
Ruchit Trivedi

2 years ago

I'm studying at Ahmedabad university from mechanical programe. Au is a most active college where you get a lot of opportunities in various fields like we have 14 different clubs like sports, photography, management etc. And AU is most active college in IEEE. And if y
H
Hiral

2 years ago

Ahmedabad University is a nice college has enthusiastic and full of life faculties. Institute provides enough facilities for starting your own venture like if need some server space of say USRP devices, micro-controllers, etc.
N
Nimavat Pooja Rajendrakumar

2 years ago

The only bad thing in our college is we have a small play-ground not so big. The management is pretty old and experienced and hence the college is well maintained.
C
Chanda Kamble

2 years ago

The courses offered by this college are of good standards. The infrastructure of the college is fine and the faculty members are experienced and good enough to teach their subjects.
V
Vijaya Sadanand Kamble

2 years ago

The college makes sure that the students get placed at various places. All the other facilities provided by the college are satisfactory. The teachers are really good.
R
Rohit Vaish

2 years ago

It is actually a very good college in Moradabad city and the reason is the education which they give to there students.

Lokmanya College, Ahmedabad

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

F
Foridul Islam

2 years ago

Table of Contents AdmissionsAbout LOKD College, DhekiajuliCoursesCollege EventsInfrastructurePhotosVideosResultsTime TablesAlumni LOKD College, Dhekiajuli was established in the year 1970, LOKD College, Dhekiajuli is affiliated to Gauhati University, Guwahati
M
Mukul Parmar

3 years ago

This college is affiliated to Gujarat University and i have completed my Bcom from this college in year 2013 i have attended less lectures so i can't be able to tell you more about the college but still i have a great experience in the college
G
Gokul Vaghasiya

2 years ago

Lokmanya college in shivranjani jodhpur ahmedabad, it is a infrastructure of the college is nice. The campus is nice overall, the teachers are nice and helpful.
Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query